Opening Asia for Russia

ASAU scientists were awarded the "Grain of Knowledge" prize

10.02.2023 Пресс-служба Алтайского государственного аграрного университета 60 просмотров

On the Day of Russian Science, a solemn meeting of the Academic Council was held at the Altai State Agrarian University, at which leading scientists were awarded the "Grain of Knowledge" prize, and young scientists were awarded grants for research.

The event was attended by teachers, postgraduates and students of ASAU, representatives of the authorities and partners of the university. The meeting was opened by the rector of the Altai State Agrarian University Nikolai Anatolyevich Kolpakov.

The "Grain of Knowledge" award is awarded for special achievements in scientific and innovative activities, as well as for the popularization of scientific achievements of the university and the development of scientific and technical creativity among young people. The commemorative sign "Grain of Knowledge", which was presented to the award winners, is made in the form of a combination of elements of the official logo of the AGAU – grain and ear of wheat, which are symbols of life and fertility. As the rector of the Altai State University Nikolai Anatolyevich Kolpakov noted, "The "Grain of Knowledge" is a symbol of the search for true meanings and the desire to know the surrounding world!".

The award was presented in several nominations. In the nomination "Scientific event of the Year" the curators of the laboratory of PCR diagnostics of animals Antonina Ivanovna Afanasyeva and Vladislav Andreevich Sarychev were awarded.

01 (1).JPG

The team of organizers of the Regional stage of the All-Russian competition "AgroNTI" was awarded in the nomination "Popularizer of Science": Alexey Anatolyevich Tomarovsky, Alexey Viktorovich Skripnik, Vladimir Nikolaevich Chernyshkov, Olga Vasilyevna Cherepanova, Tatiana Anatolyevna Kuznetsova, Alexey Sergeevich Popelyaev, Elena Vladimirovna Pilyukshina, Artem Valeryevich Romaniko and Andrey Alekseevich Smyshlyaev.

In the nomination "Media Person of the Year", the award was awarded to Sergey Valentinovich Kuzovlev, who during 2022 has repeatedly been the hero of federal and regional media materials with developments in the field of beekeeping.

Finally, in the nomination "Successful Start", the prize was awarded to young scientists of ASAU Roman Viktorovich Bespoldenov, Maxim Valeryevich Novikov, Ivan Aleksandrovich Lopatin, Alexandra Mikhailovna Arykova and Inna Vladimirovna Fedulova.

Creative teams took part in the solemn meeting of the Academic Council, congratulating scientists on the Day of Russian Science with vocal and choreographic performances.

Новости партнёров