Партнёрам и рекламодателям
Opening Asia for Russia

08.10.2021 25 просмотров

For the first time, the idea of creating the EAEU was put forward in March 1994 by the first President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev. 


It is based on a large-scale project that, along with the improvement of the CIS, involves the creation of a new integration structure, within which coordinated policies are formed and joint strategic development programs are adopted. Within the framework of the International Program "MediAsia", together with the Deputy Director of the EEC Integration Development Department Bakhtiyar Berikovich Asautaev, we figured out how the EAEU operates and what to expect from this initiative.


The editors of the Ia-centr.ru portal summarized some of the expert's theses:


1.  ;   The implementation of the EAEU is a progressive initiative. Since 2012, a single economic space has begun to function between the three countries, and already in early 2015, an agreement on the creation of the Eurasian Economic Union came into force, to which Armenia and Kyrgyzstan joined. Today, duties are not applied within the customs territory of the union, many restrictions have been lifted, four freedoms are being realized, and the economic policies of countries in key industries are being coordinated. The Union is actively developing and constantly improving: customs legislation is being unified, a concept for the formation of a common financial market and a service market has been approved, a common labor market is operating, and international cooperation is being implemented. The process of modernizing transport policy is also actively underway, an integrated information system is in operation, the purpose of which is to ensure interstate interaction on key issues of economic development, and facilitate business processes.   

 

2.    In 2020, the directions and mechanisms for the implementation of the Strategy 2025, the key backbone document within the EAEU, were determined. The strategy is aimed at developing and deepening integration processes. Among its main provisions are the complete elimination of barriers, increasing the efficiency of the goods market, ensuring quality and safety guarantees for traded goods, customs regulation, creating a digital space, building an effective system for managing and financing joint projects, scientific and educational cooperation, as well as cooperation in the field of education. , healthcare, tourism, sports, etc.


The lecture was held as part of the final stage of the International program "MediAsia": Week in Nur-Sultan, which will last until October 10, 2021


The Mediation program includes four country weeks, which will be held from June 21 to October 10, 2021


The event is implemented by the Information and Analytical Center of Moscow State University for the Study of Socio-Political Processes in the Post-Soviet Space (IAC MSU)| Ia-centr.ru and the Eurasian National University. L. N. Gumilyov with the support of the Presidential Grants Fund.


A detailed video of the meeting, as well as the entire program of the International Program "MediAsia" are available on the Facebook page.

Subscribe:

News

Economy and business

Economy and business

Partner news

https://eabr.org

Евразийская интеграция: перспективы и тенденции | Bigasia.ru

08.10.2021 ИАЦ МГУ 557 просмотров

Впервые идея создания ЕАЭС была выдвинута в марте 1994 года первым президентом Республики Казахстан – Нурсултаном Абишевичем Назарбаевым. 


В её основе – масштабный проект, предполагающий наряду с совершенствованием СНГ, создание новой интеграционной структуры, в рамках которой происходит формирование согласованных политик и принятие совместных программ стратегического развития. В рамках Международной программы «МедИАЦия» вместе с заместителем директора Департамента развития интеграции ЕЭК Бахтияром Бериковичем Асаутаевым разобрались, как действует ЕАЭС, и что стоит ожидать от этой инициативы.


Редакция портала Ia-centr.ru обобщила некоторые из тезисов эксперта:


1.    Реализация ЕАЭС – поступательная инициатива. С 2012 года между тремя странами начало функционировать единое экономическое пространство, а уже в начале 2015 года вступило в силу соглашение о создании Евразийского экономического союза, к которому присоединились Армения и Киргизия. Сегодня в пределах таможенной территории союза не применяются пошлины, сняты многие ограничения, реализуются четыре свободы, происходит координация экономической политики стран в ключевых отраслях. Союз активно развивается и постоянно совершенствуется: идет унификация таможенного законодательства, утверждена концепция формирования общего финансового рынка, рынка услуг, работает общий рынок труда, реализуется международное сотрудничество. Также активно идет процесс модернизации транспортной политики, действует интегрированная информационная система, цель которой заключается в обеспечении межгосударственного взаимодействия по ключевым вопросам экономического развития, облегчении бизнес-процессов.   

 

2.    В 2020 году были определены направления и механизмы реализации «Стратегии 2025», ключевого системообразующего документа в рамках ЕАЭС. Стратегия направлена на развитие и углубление интеграционных процессов. Среди основных ее положений – полное устранение барьеров, повышение эффективности функционирования рынка товаров, обеспечение гарантий качества и безопасности обращаемых товаров, таможенное регулирование, создание цифрового пространства, построение эффективной системы управления и финансирования совместных проектов, научно-образовательное сотрудничество, а также сотрудничество в сфере образования, здравоохранения, туризма, спорта и др.


Лекция состоялась в рамках заключительного этапа Международной программы «МедИАЦия»: Неделя в Нур-Султане, которая продлится до 10 октября 2021 г.


Программа «Медиация» включает в себя четыре страновые недели, которые пройдут с 21 июня по 10 октября 2021 г.


Мероприятие реализуется Информационно-аналитическим центром МГУ по изучению общественно-политических процессов на постсоветском пространстве (ИАЦ МГУ)| Ia-centr.ru и Евразийским национальным университетом им. Л. Н. Гумилева при поддержке Фонда президентских грантов.


Подробное видео встречи, как и вся программа Международной программы «МедИАЦия» доступны на странице Facebook.

Читайте также

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

05.03.2018 2804

Ночная Доха

Обзоры

Новости

Экономика и бизнес

Экономика и бизнес

Новости партнёров