Opening Asia for Russia

30.08.2020 157 просмотров

Yana Aizikovich, Chairman of the Board of the Association of Russian-Speaking Women in Israel, and Olga Zagorskaya, press secretary of the Coordinating Council of the Organization of Russian Compatriots in Israel, are talking via video link from Tel Aviv with Compatriots TV magazine host Ksenia Antipova.


Yana Aizikovich: Hello! You see that we are all wearing masks, and our quarantine has not yet been completely lifted, unfortunately. We are very happy for Russia that quarantine has been practically lifted. We are very happy for you. It is very important for us! 


Ksenia Antipova: The first question is for you, Yana. When and under what circumstances was it decided to create the "Association of Russian-Speaking Women"? 



< sup>

Yana Aizikovich: Over a year ago The non-profit organization "SWAN-Russian-speaking women of Israel" was created. The creation of this organization was supported by the Coordinating Council of Compatriots in Israel, and Rossotrudnichestvo, and the Russian Embassy was welcomed, because the organization set as its goal assistance in holding various events for Russian-speaking compatriots. After working for more than a year, we realized that the organization is already moving beyond the non-profit structure and is growing throughout Israel. & nbsp;


Before the coronavirus started, we traveled around Israel, talking to women and their families. A large number of people decided to participate in a public organization, so we decided to make it the "All-Israeli Association of Russian-Speaking Women in Israel." We have chosen representatives in the north, south and center of the country. By the way, I want to tell you that in the south of Israel in the city of Eilat, the organization is headed by the artist Irina Markov-Shagal, the great-niece of the artist Marc Chagall. Now the Charter of our organization will be adopted, deputies will be selected. 


We have several directions, including the art direction, the direction of psychological and legal assistance to women in various situations. There is a direction - assistance to women who have suffered from domestic violence. And the author's program of Alexander Vodianov is a program that helps Russian-speaking women integrate with their families into the life of Israel. Here people have a different mentality. In order to integrate, you need to somehow show your strengths and understand how you can be useful to your country. 


Our culture has remained with us, our language has remained with us, the language of our fairy tales, the language of our childhood, the language of our history. As they say, “We are all Russians, because we are Russians inside! We are Russians in our mentality! We are Russian in spirit! Not because we have some kind of nationality in the passport, we were brought up in this system of values and, I want to tell you, this system of values is at the highest level. 


< b>

Ksenia Antipova: You have already named several areas that you will work on. Will cultural events and strengthening of cultural ties also become a priority for the Society? 


< b>Yana Aizikovich: I would like to give the floor to Olga about the cultural direction in the “Public Association of Russian-Speaking Women in Israel”. 


Olga Zagorskaya: If we talk about cultural events held in Israel, there are a lot of them. For my part, I focus on children's events that take place in Russian in order to preserve the language in the children's families. 


Our children do not speak Russian in schools and kindergartens. And when a child begins to speak Hebrew, he goes through the reverse process of translating from Hebrew into Russian, which is closer to him. Of course, the connection is lost, the language is lost, it becomes a secondary language in the family, because even parents are forced to speak Hebrew with their child. Therefore, very often we hold children's events. 


Charity events are the first part of our work. As you know, we have a lot of children's clinics where children are brought from all CIS countries and Russia. Very often we invite our local artists who speak and work in Russian and go to the hospital. 


The second part of the activity is the invitation of artists from Russia. Namely, children's theaters, children's groups that come with great pleasure. We arrange tours for them all over the country. The difficulty lies only in the fact that sometimes children do not understand what the artists are talking about on stage. That is why we try to ask children's theater troupes to speak slowly, clearly, and understandably. So that children understand what the essence of the performance itself is. I really hope that the children will not forget the Russian language. He is very beautiful with us! & nbsp;


< b>

Ksenia Antipova: Let's talk about the events that have already taken place. Which projects do you remember the most? 


< /p>

Yana Aizikovich: So many activities! Let's start with the one we carried out jointly with KSORS. It was a New Year's Disco Ball. 


Olga Zagorskaya : We took the red carpet format as an example. We had children as journalists, children as correspondents, children as DJs. 


Naturally, there were many zones: the zone of stickers - tattoos, the zone "Letters to Santa Claus for the next year", the zone "Santa Claus and Snegurochka, where the children were photographed. There was a buffet area where children were served by adult waiters. We carried out such a project in several cities of Israel. 


Yana Aizikovich: The next project is called “Ode to a Woman”, which brings together amateurs, non-professional artists, non-professional masters of their craft. We have women who are talented in some specific things. Someone makes perfume, someone paints pictures, someone writes poems in Russian, stories, books. These are not professionals. We gather such women and arrange evenings where they can express themselves, show their creativity. We spent 5 such evenings, and during the coronavirus we made a virtual exhibition “Ode to a woman. Virtual exhibition of paintings. 


On the Day of Russia, we stretched the flag of Russia with a size of 600 square meters in Tel Aviv, on the Embankment. There were so many people! The Israelis passed, asked, smiled, congratulated in Hebrew "Happy Day of Russia!". It was very nice! 


< b>

Ksenia Antipova: Yana, I know that one of your projects dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Great Victory was not quite ordinary. Share the details with us. 


Yana Aizikovich: You know that it was impossible to celebrate Victory Day because of the coronavirus. But I'll tell you, personally, as a person, like Yana Aizikovich, for the 5th year I have been a participant and one of the organizers of the auto-moto race "From Metula to Eilat", which we hold on May 9th. As a rule, we do this on May 3-4, that is, we are the first to open the celebration of Victory Day in Israel. 


You know that Israel is the second country in the world in which May 9 Victory Day is an official public holiday. In 2016, we went to Eilat for the first time - this is the southern point of Israel. We had 5 bikes and 3 cars. This year was the 5th auto-motor race. See how significant is the 75th anniversary of the Victory Day and the 5th auto-moto rally "From Metula to Eilat" and it is called "Heavenly sluggards". We had about 80-100 Israelis, that is, people who do not know Russian at all. We rode in a column through the whole of Israel - from the northernmost point to the southernmost. We had photos on the windows of cars. We were driving around the city, I burst into tears, because people in hostels, where the elderly live, exhibited photographs of their loved ones. We raised our eyes and there were photographs of loved ones. It was to tears! 


Yana Aizikovich Interview Compatriots 3.jpg


We did it, unfortunately, due to the coronavirus, June 15, already after May 9. And on May 9, the mayors of different cities of Israel gathered near the monuments. Representatives of the Embassies of various CIS countries and the Russian Embassy were invited, first of all. 


In my city where I live, in Bat Yam, the flag of Israel, the flag of Victory, was raised, the Red Banner was flying during like our mayor said. He is not an Israeli, he is a Pole, he is not a Russian. There were representatives of the Embassy. We bow to them for supporting us and giving us the opportunity to honor the memory of the heroes who fought and gave their lives during this terrible tragedy. 


On June 22, the day the war began, at 4 a.m., we held a huge Zoom conference with many countries of the world, which took place in various cities around the world. We honored the memory of the heroes who died and survived during this terrible catastrophe. 


< b>

Ksenia Antipova: You work in a hospital, it's a lot of work. Why did you also want to engage in social activities? 


Yana Aizikovich:< /b> All my life I have been engaged in social activities. I was a producer. The creation of such an association is an internal essence, because “Russian” is not a nationality, “Russian” is a spirit, it is our soul, it is our essence. Wherever we are, we are still Russians, no matter what is in the column in our passport. & nbsp;


Ksenia Antipova: Yana, what goals and objectives of the “Association of Russian-Speaking Women in Israel”? 


Yana Aizikovich : First of all, the creation of projects and participation in them for the development of the Russian language and culture, so that our women can pass on culture and language to future generations, children, grandchildren, great-grandchildren in the name of preserving the mentality in generations. 


Preserving the memory of the Great Patriotic War and the ability to prevent history from being rewritten is very important to us. We will also seek in the Knesset that "March 8" also become a public holiday. & nbsp;


Then - legal and legal assistance to Russian-speaking women who find themselves in a difficult situation in Israel. So many women come here and cannot write in Hebrew. Being able to help get the document right so you can apply to whatever organization you need to get promoted or be able to get a job is important. 


Russian language courses in city halls are also one of the important tasks so that the children of new immigrants who were born and raised in Israel, could attend these courses to preserve the language and mentality. 


Psychological help is very important. We call this the “Integration Program”, so that a person feels needed here, in this country, so that he reveals his strengths and can apply them correctly so that he does not lose himself. The psychological aspect includes assistance in difficult psychological situations. If we are talking about domestic violence or harassment at work, in addition to legal, we also need psychological help. We have this Program and with the help of the mayor's office of various cities we give lectures on psychological assistance to women who find themselves in a difficult situation. 


Another important aspect is the parent club. This is a program that we run jointly with the Israeli Ministry of Education. This is a Program that teaches parents to communicate with their children. This must be taught. This is great art. 


These are the tasks that have been set. When they are completed, we will go to others. So far, our “Association of Russian-Speaking Women of Israel” has such tasks. 


< b>

Ksenia Antipova: Yana, how do you see the future of the organization? Do you have ideas that you would like to implement? Is there anything planned for the near future? Any projects, events? 


Yana Aizikovich: First of all, in Germany to hold an exhibition of Irina Markov-Chagall. It's already planned. 


We are currently working on a program for the Days of Moscow in Israel. We hope to get out of the corona crisis and, even if it's a little compressed and there are a small number of people, at least it will be streamed online. 


On September 10, here at the Russian Cultural Center, we are showing a film about the Lokomotiv hockey team that died in 2011 . The film was shot in America, it was allowed to be shown by the creators of this film. This is an absolutely charitable event, and we can then continue to show it around the cities of Israel.

  


Yana Aizikovich Interview Compatriots 5.jpg

Tags:

|
Twitter
|
VKontakte
|
Odnoklassniki
Subscribe:

Read also

Interview

News

Science and education

Partner news

https://www.mos.ru/dvms/

Яна Айзикович: «С нами осталась наша культура и наш язык - язык наших сказок, нашего детства, нашей истории» | Интервью"Большой Азии"

30.08.2020 Ксения Антипова, телеканал «Большая Азия» 194 просмотров

С председателем Правления общественной организации «Объединение русскоязычных женщин Израиля» Яной Айзикович и пресс-секретарём Координационного совета организации российских соотечественников в Израиле Ольгой Загорской по видеосвязи из Тель-Авива беседует ведущая тележурнала «Соотечественники» Ксения Антипова.


Яна Айзикович: Здравствуйте! Вы видите, что мы все находимся в масках, и карантин у нас ещё до конца не снят, к сожалению. Мы очень рады за Россию, что практически снят карантин. Мы очень рады за вас. Для нас это очень важно! 


Ксения Антипова: Первый вопрос к Вам, Яна. Когда и при каких обстоятельствах было решено создать «Объединение русскоязычных женщин»? 




Яна Айзикович: Больше года назад была создана некоммерческая организация «SWAN-русскоязычные женщины Израиля». Создание этой организации было поддержано и Координационным советом соотечественников Израиля, и Россотрудничеством, и Российским Посольством приветствовалось, потому что организация определила своей целью помощь в проведении различных мероприятий для русскоязычных соотечественниц. Проработав больше года, мы поняли, что организация уже выходит за рамки некоммерческой структуры и разрастается по всему Израилю. 


До того, как начался коронавирус, мы ездили по Израилю, общались с женщинами, их семьями. Большое количество людей приняло решение участвовать в общественной организации, поэтому мы решили сделать это «Всеизраильским объединением русскоязычных женщин Израиля». Мы выбрали представителей на севере, на юге и в центре страны. Кстати, хочу вам сказать, что на юге Израиля в городе Эйлат организацию возглавляет художница Ирина Марков-Шагал – внучатая племянница художника Марка Шагала. Сейчас уже будет принят Устав нашей организации, будут выбраны заместители. 


У нас есть несколько направлений, в том числе арт-направление, направление психологической и юридической помощи женщинам в различных ситуациях. Есть направление - помощь женщинам, пострадавшим от насилия в семье. И авторская программа Александра Водянова – это программа, которая помогает интегрироваться русскоязычным женщинам со своими семьями в жизнь Израиля. Здесь люди другого менталитета. Для того, чтобы интегрироваться, надо каким-то образом показать свои сильные стороны и понять, каким образом ты можешь быть полезен своей стране. 


С нами осталась наша культура, с нами остался наш язык, язык наших сказок, язык нашего детства, язык нашей истории. Как говорят, «Мы все русские, потому что мы русские внутри! Мы русские по своему менталитету! Мы русские по духу!». Не потому, что у нас есть какая-то графа национальности в паспорте, мы воспитаны в этой системе ценностей и, я хочу вам сказать, эта система ценностей на высочайшем уровне. 


Ксения Антипова: Вы уже называли несколько направлений, которыми будете заниматься. А станут ли приоритетными для Общества ещё и культурные мероприятия, укрепление культурных связей? 


Яна Айзикович: Я бы хотела дать слово Ольге по поводу культурного направления в «Общественном объединении русскоязычных женщин Израиля». 


Ольга Загорская: Если говорить о культурных мероприятиях, которые проводятся в Израиле, их масса. Со своей стороны, я делаю упор на детские мероприятия, которые проходят на русском языке, чтобы сохранить язык в семье детей. 


У нас дети не говорят в школах и детских садах на русском языке. И когда ребёнок начинает говорить на иврите, у него идёт обратный процесс перевода с иврита на русский язык, что ему ближе. Конечно, теряется связь, теряется язык, он становится вторичным языком в семье, потому что даже родители вынуждены говорить с ребёнком на иврите. Поэтому очень часто мы проводим детские мероприятия. 


Благотворительные мероприятия – это первая часть нашей работы. У нас, как вы знаете, очень много детских клиник, куда привозят детей изо всех стран СНГ и России. Очень часто мы приглашаем наших местных артистов, говорящих и работающих на русском языке, и едем в больницу. 


Вторая часть деятельности – это приглашение артистов из России. Именно детских театров, детских коллективов, которые приезжают с большим удовольствием. Мы устраиваем им гастроли по всей стране. Трудность заключается только в том, что иногда дети не понимают, о чём говорят артисты на сцене. Поэтому мы стараемся просить труппы детских театров, чтобы они говорили медленно, четко, понятно. Чтобы дети понимали, в чем суть самого спектакля. Я очень надеюсь, что дети не забудут русский язык. Уж очень он у нас красивый! 


Ксения Антипова: Давайте поговорим о мероприятиях, которые уже состоялись. Какие из проектов вам больше всего запомнились? 


Яна Айзикович: Очень много мероприятий! Начнем с того, которое мы проводили совместно с КСОРС. Это был «Новогодний диско-бал». 


Ольга Загорская: Мы взяли для примера формат «красной дорожки». У нас журналистами были дети, корреспондентами - дети, ди-джеями – дети. 


Естественно, было много зон: зона наклеек – татуировок, зона «Писем Деду Морозу на следующий год», зона «Дед Морозы и Снегурочки», где дети фотографировались. Была зона фуршета, где детей обслуживали взрослые официанты. Такой проект мы провели по нескольким городам Израиля. 


Яна Айзикович: Следующий проект называется «Ода женщине», где собираются любители, непрофессиональные художницы, непрофессиональные мастера своего дела. У нас есть женщины, которые талантливы в каких-то определенных вещах. Кто-то делает духи, кто-то пишет картины, кто-то пишет стихи на русском языке, рассказы, книги. Это не профессионалы. Мы собираем таких женщин и устраиваем вечера, где они могут проявить себя, показать своё творчество. Мы провели 5 таких вечеров, а во время коронавируса сделали виртуальную выставку «Ода женщине. Виртуальная выставка картин». 


В День России мы растянули флаг России размером 600 квадратных метров в Тель-Авиве, на Набережной. Столько людей было! Израильтяне проходили, спрашивали, улыбались, поздравляли на иврите «С Днем России!». Это было очень приятно! 


Ксения Антипова: Яна, я знаю, что один из ваших проектов, посвященный 75-летию Великой Победы был не совсем обычным. Поделитесь с нами подробностями. 


Яна Айзикович: Вы знаете, что День Победы из-за коронавируса провести было невозможно. Но я вам скажу, лично я как человек, как Яна Айзикович, уже 5-ый год являюсь участником и одним из организаторов авто-мотопробега «От Метулы до Эйлата», который мы проводим 9 мая. Как правило, мы делаем это 3-4 мая, то есть мы первые, кто открывает в Израиле празднование Дня Победы. 


Вы знаете, что Израиль - вторая страна мира, в которой День Победы 9 мая является официальным государственным праздником. В 2016 году мы первый раз поехали в Эйлат – это южная точка Израиля. У нас было 5 байков и 3 автомобиля. В этом году был 5-ый авто-мотопробег. Смотрите, как знаменательно – 75-ая годовщина празднования Дня Победы и 5-ый авто-мотопробег «От Метулы до Эйлата» и называется он «Небесные тихоходы». У нас было около 80-100 израильтян, то есть людей, которые вообще не знают русского языка. Мы ехали колонной через весь Израиль - от самой северной точки до самой южной. У нас были фотографии на стеклах машин. Мы ехали по городу, я расплакалась, потому что люди в хостелах, там, где живут пожилые люди, выставляли фотографии своих близких. Мы поднимали глаза и там были фотографии близких. Это было до слёз! 


Яна Айзикович Интервью Соотечественники 3.jpg


Мы это сделали, к сожалению, из-за коронавируса, 15 июня, уже после 9 мая. А 9 мая около памятников собрались мэры разных городов Израиля. Были приглашены представители Посольств различных стран СНГ и Посольства России, в первую очередь. 


В моём городе, где я живу, в Бат-Яме, был поднят флаг Израиля, флаг Победы, развивалось Красное Знамя во время того, как говорил наш мэр. Он не израильтянин, он поляк, он не русский. Были представители Посольства. Им низкий поклон за то, что поддержали нас и дали нам возможность почтить память героев, сражавшихся и отдавших свои жизни во время этой страшной трагедии. 


22 июня, в день начала войны, в 4 часа утра, мы провели совместно со многими странами мира огромнейшую Zoom-конференцию, которая состоялась в различных городах мира. Мы почтили память героев, погибших и выживших во время этой страшной катастрофы. 


Ксения Антипова: Вы работаете в больнице – это большой труд. Почему Вам захотелось заниматься ещё и общественной деятельностью? 


Яна Айзикович: Я всю жизнь занималась общественной деятельностью. Я была продюсером. Создание такого объединения является внутренней сутью, потому что «русский» — это не национальность, «русский» — это дух, это наша душа, это наша суть. Где бы мы ни были, мы всё равно русские, что бы в графе в паспорте у нас ни стояло. 


Ксения Антипова: Яна, какие цели и задачи у «Объединения русскоязычных женщин Израиля»? 


Яна Айзикович: В первую очередь, создание проектов и участие в них для развития русского языка и культуры, чтобы наши женщины могли передать будущим поколениям, детям, внукам, правнукам культуру и язык во имя сохранения менталитета в поколениях. 


Сохранение памяти о Великой Отечественной войне и возможность не дать переписать историю– это очень важно для нас. Ещё мы будем добиваться в Кнессете, чтобы «8 марта» тоже стал государственным праздником. 


Потом - правовая и юридическая помощь русскоязычным женщинам, которые попали в трудную ситуацию в Израиле. Очень многие женщины приезжают сюда и не могут писать на иврите. Возможность помочь составить документ правильно, чтобы подать документы в какую-то организацию, необходимую для того, чтобы продвигаться по службе, или иметь возможность получить работу – это важно. 


Курсы русского языка в мэриях городов – это тоже одна из важных задач, чтобы дети новых репатриантов, которые родились и выросли в Израиле, могли посещать эти курсы для сохранения языка и менталитета. 


Психологическая помощь — это очень важно. Это называется у нас «Программа интеграции», чтобы человек себя чувствовал нужным здесь, в этой стране, чтобы он выявил свои сильные стороны и смог их применить правильно, чтобы не потерял себя. Психологический аспект включает помощь в тяжелых психологических ситуациях. Если мы говорим о насилии в семье или о притеснении на работе, кроме юридической, нужна ещё и психологическая помощь. У нас есть эта Программа и мы с помощью мэрии различных городов читаем лекции по психологической помощи женщинам, попавшим в тяжелую ситуацию. 


Ещё один важный аспект – родительский клуб. Это Программа, которую мы ведём совместно с Министерством образования Израиля. Это Программа, которая учит родителей общаться со своими детьми. Этому надо учить. Это большое искусство. 


Это задачи, которые поставлены. Когда они будут выполнены, мы будем идти к другим. Пока такие задачи у нашего «Объединения русскоязычных женщин Израиля». 


Ксения Антипова: Яна, как вам видится ближайшее будущее организации? Есть ли у вас идеи, которые хотели бы реализовать? Что-то уже запланировано на ближайшее время? Какие-то проекты, мероприятия? 


Яна Айзикович: В первую очередь, в Германии провести выставку Ирины Марков-Шагал. Это уже запланировано. 


Мы сейчас делаем программу проведения Дней Москвы в Израиле. Мы надеемся, что выйдем из коронакризиса и, пусть это будет немного сжато, и будет небольшое количество людей, по крайней мере, это будет транслироваться онлайн. 


10 сентября, здесь, в Российском культурном центре, мы проводим показ фильма о хоккейной команде «Локомотив», которая погибла в 2011 году. Фильм был снят в Америке, его разрешили к показу создатели этого фильма. Это абсолютно благотворительная акция, и мы сможем потом дальше показывать его по городам Израиля.

  


Яна Айзикович Интервью Соотечественники 5.jpg

Читайте также

Новости

Новости партнёров