Партнёрам и рекламодателям
Opening Asia for Russia

13.04.2022 49 просмотров

"The Turkic-Slavic world - Turkic-Slavic unity - the platform of Eurasia" - Kazakh historian Albina Zhanbosinova acted as an expert at the School of Young Turkologists "Great Altai".


The fifth session of the School of Young Scientists-Turkologists and Altaists at the Altai State University (Barnaul) was devoted to the topic "Ethnic history and ethnography of the Turkic-speaking peoples of the Greater Altai". The session was held as part of the project "The Turkic World of the Greater Altai: Unity and Diversity in History and Modernity" and gathered online more than 70 young scientists from five universities in Russia, 11 universities and research centers in Kazakhstan, six universities in Kyrgyzstan, two institutes of Turkmenistan.

 

The meeting with young scientists was opened by a well-known historian in Kazakhstan, an expert of the Great Altai Research and Educational Center of Altaic and Turkic Studies, Professor of the Eurasian National University named after I.I. L.N. Gumilyov Albina Zhanbosinova. She gave a lecture to young scientists on the main priorities in the development of the historical science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, including the stages of the formation of ethnography, its importance in acquiring and restoring the cultural code of the Kazakh ethnos, and also shared her thoughts on the tasks of modern historical Turkology.

 

ShMT_Zhanbosinova.JPG


– Albina Sovetovna, what does personal presence at a youth scientific event mean for you in the era of online communications?

< p> - The most important thing is direct communication links and opportunities, the energy of the event, understanding and feeling of new levels of knowledge, aspirations of the younger generation are very important. When you talk face to face, looking into the eyes of a person, you feel that you are heard and listened to, there is a return from students, their interest in many issues - this is very important and cannot be replaced by anything. In general, the “school of young Turkologists and Altaists” is a completely new trend in Eurasia, in Altai, launched by Altai State University. Students, undergraduates and doctoral students expand the horizons of scientific knowledge, build levels, a vertical of understanding, endless facets of unknown knowledge, practice. Direct participation acts as a trigger, stimulates, activates thinking, moving forward, this is how ideas and great scientists are born.

 

– Turkology is traditionally the science of the Turkic languages. Why is this topic of interest to historians and ethnographers today?

The REC of Altaic and Turkic studies "Greater Altai" has only recently begun to pull up from universities and scientific and educational centers of South Siberia , Kazakhstan, Mongolia and other countries of Central Asia those scientists who are engaged in the history of their "Turkic root". Thanks to the project, the history of the Turkic peoples comes to the fore, although we note that the existing departments of Turkology in their activities are more linguistic than historical. And the training of scientific personnel at the Altai State University and partner universities of the project is carried out precisely on the foundation of history. History is a systematic approach! It may also include language training. It will be ideal if the Turkologists, who are now being trained in Altai, will know not only the history of their people, but also linguistics, now it is quite difficult to talk about it, curricula, the algorithm is only at the development stage

  ;

SHMT_Members.JPG


- The study of Turkic studies, in your opinion, should be concentrated only in those places where the Turkic peoples live?

- I believe that the Turkic world is very large. Based on the geographical coordinates of the Middle Ages, from the Carpathians in the West to the Altai Mountains in the east, Turkic tribes lived. We cannot say that the Turks of Kazakhstan are completely different Turks than the Turks in Yakutia, Khakassia or Tuva. Turkic Khaganates, nomadic states - everything is in dynamics, Western Turkic and Eastern Turkic, Turgesh, Karluks, etc. A single Turkic root always remained at the base. Turkology does not have clearly defined border lines, Hungary is part of the Turkic Council, they refer to themselves as Kipchak Turks, the Gagauz in Moldova, Turkey, the states of Central Asia, Khakassia, Tuva (sacred Otuken), etc. It is symbolically important that the Russian center for the study of Turkic studies is located at the Altai State University, because it was in Altai that powerful historical migrations of the Turks took place, Altai is the cradle of the Turkic civilization.


The Great Altai REC is today one of the flagships of broadcasting the history of the Turkic peoples. Someday, perhaps thanks to this project, an encyclopedia of the history of the Turks will be written, the basis of the general world history of the Turkic peoples will be formed, which will tell why the khaganates were replaced, where the Turkic tribes disappeared and reappeared, and purely symbolically restore the Turkic code.


I think that the Scientific Educational Center has a great future, great prospects. The most important thing is that this is not a politicized education, but, above all, scientific and educational. It brings together both young scientists and the older generation. Expeditions, summer schools are held here, in which students from Yakutia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and other republics participate. This is a colossal experience of communication precisely in terms of live scientific communication and in terms of training: qualified Turkologists are in demand in every country today!

 

CMT_speakers.JPG


- Why is it so important to study Turkology today?

– Have you read the book “Az and I” by Olzhas Suleimenov? It was written in 1975, and the first edition of this book was withdrawn from sale. The book is devoted to the written monuments of Slavic and Turkic antiquity, namely, the author studied the Kipchak words in the annals "The Tale of Igor's Campaign". Olzhas Suleimenov expressed a very "seditious" idea for that time that the one who wrote "The Tale of Igor's Campaign" knew the Turkic language. The Slavs spoke the Turkic language, and the Turks - Slavic. Slavs and Turks interacted with each other, including active language borrowings on the territory of Eurasia. The past era left the richest historical and cultural heritage of the Turkic-Slavic world, turning to the origins in the era of globalization means one thing - if we know the history of our past, then we have a future.

 

*** The Great Altai REC for Altaic and Turkic Studies was established in 2019 at Altai State University as part of the project "The Turkic World of the Great Altai: Unity and Diversity in History and Modernity" with the support of the Ministry of Science and the Higher education of the Russian Federation. The head of the REC "Great Altai" is the President of Altai State University, Professor Sergey Zemlyukov.

Subscribe:

Read also

News

Economy and business

Science and education

Economy and business

Partner news

Партнёрам и рекламодателям
Открываем Азию для России

Альбина Жанбосинова: «Славяне владели тюркским языком, а тюрки – славянским» | Интервью "Большой Азии"

13.04.2022 Информационный центр НОЦ алтаистики и тюркологии "Большой Алтай" 677 просмотров

«Тюрко-славянский мир ‒ Тюрко-славянское единство ‒ платформа Евразии» – казахстанский историк Альбина Жанбосинова выступила экспертом Школы молодых тюркологов «Большого Алтая».


Пятая сессия Школы молодых ученых – тюркологов и алтаистов в Алтайском государственном университете (Барнаул) была посвящена теме «Этнической история и этнографии тюркоязычных народов Большого Алтая». Сессия прошла в рамках проекта «Тюркский мир Большого Алтая: единство и многообразие в истории и современности» и собрала в онлайн-формате более 70 молодых ученых из пяти вузов России, 11 вузов и научных центров Казахстана, шести вузов Киргизии, двух институтов Туркменистана.

 

Встречу с молодыми учеными открыла специально приехавшая в Барнаул известный в Казахстане историк, эксперт НОЦ алтаистики и тюркологии «Большой Алтай» профессор Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н. Гумилева Альбина Жанбосинова. Она прочитала молодым ученым лекцию о основных приоритетах развития исторической науки Республики Казахстан, в том числе о этапах становления этнографии, ее значимости в обретении и восстановлении культурного кода казахского этноса, а также поделилась своими мыслями о задачах современной исторической тюркологии.

 

ШМТ_Жанбосинова.JPG


– Альбина Советовна, что для вас означает личное присутствие на молодежном научном мероприятии в эпоху онлайн-коммуникаций?

– Самое главное прямые коммуникативные связи и возможности, очень важна энергетика мероприятия, понимание и ощущение новых уровней знания, устремлений молодого поколения. Когда ты разговариваешь лицом к лицу, глядя человеку в глаза, ощущаешь, что тебя слышат и слушают, идет отдача от студентов, их интерес во множество вопросов – это очень важно и невозможно ничем заменить. Вообще, «школа молодых тюркологов и алтаистов» – это совершенно новый тренд Евразии, на Алтае, запущенным Алтайским госуниверситетом. Студенты, магистранты и докторанты расширяют горизонты научного познания, выстраивают уровни, вертикаль понимания, нескончаемые грани неизведанного знания, практики. Прямое участие выступает триггером, стимулирует, активизирует мышление, движение вперед, так рождаются идеи и великие ученые.

 

– Тюркология – это ведь, традиционно, наука о тюркских языках. Почему же эта тема сегодня интересна историкам и этнографам?

НОЦ алтаистики и тюркологии «Большой Алтай» только недавно начал подтягивать из университетов и научно-образовательных центров Южной Сибири, Казахстана, Монголии и других стран Центральной Азии тех ученых, которые занимаются историей своего «тюркского корня». Благодаря проекту история тюркских народов выходит на первый план, хотя отметим, что существующие кафедры тюркологии в своей деятельности больше лигвистичны, чем историчны. И подготовка научных кадров в Алтайском госуниверситете и вузах-партнерах проекта ведется именно на фундаменте истории. История – это же системный подход! Он может включать в себя и языковую подготовку. Будет идеально, если тюркологи, которых сейчас готовят на Алтае, будут знать не только историю своего народа, но и языкознание, сейчас об этом достаточно сложно говорить, учебные планы, алгоритм только на стадии разработки

 

ШМТ_участники.JPG


- Изучение тюркологии, на ваш взгляд, должно концентрироваться только в тех местах, где живут тюркские народы?

– Я полагаю, что тюркский мир очень большой. С опорой на географические координаты средневековья от Карпат на Западе до Алтайских гор на востоке проживали тюркские племена. Мы не можем говорить, что тюрки Казахстана – это совсем другие тюрки, чем тюрки в Якутии, Хакассии или в Туве. Тюркские каганаты, кочевые государства – все в динамике, Западно-Тюркский и Восточно-Тюркский, Тюргеши, Карлуки и т.д. Постоянно в основе оставался единый тюркский корень. Тюркология не имеет четко очерченных пограничных линий, Венгрия входит в Тюркский совет, они относят себя к кыпчакским тюркам, гагаузы в Молдавии, Турция, государства Центральной Азии, Хакассия, Тува (сакральный Отюкен) и т.д. Символически важно, что российский центр изучения тюркологии находится на базе Алтайского госуниверситета, потому что именно на Алтае происходили мощные исторические миграции тюрков, Алтай – колыбель тюркской цивилизации.


НОЦ «Большой Алтай» – это сегодня один из флагманов трансляции истории тюркских народов. Когда-нибудь, возможно, в том числе, благодаря этому проекту, будет написана энциклопедия истории тюрков, сформирована основа общей мировой истории тюркских народов, которая расскажет почему сменялись каганаты, куда исчезали и вновь появлялись тюркские племена и чисто символически восстановит тюркский код.


Я думаю, что у Научного образовательного центра большое будущее, большие перспективы. Самое главное, что это не политизированное образование, а прежде всего, научно-познавательное. Оно объединяет и молодых ученых, и более старшее поколение. Здесь проводятся экспедиции, летние школы, в которых участвуют студенты из Якутии, Казахстана, Киргизии и других республик. Это колоссальный опыт общения именно в плане живой научной коммуникации и в плане подготовки кадров: в каждой стране сегодня востребованы квалифицированные тюркологи!

 

ШМТ_спикеры.JPG


- А почему именно сегодня так важно изучать тюркологию?

– Вы читали книгу «Аз и я» Олжаса Сулейменова? Она была написана в 1975 году, а первый тираж этой книги изъяли из продажи. Книга посвящена письменным памятникам славянской и тюркской древности, а именно автор исследовал кипчакские слова в летописи «Слово о полку Игореве». Олжас Сулейменов высказал очень «крамольную» для того времени мысль, что тот, кто писал «Слово о полку Игореве», знал тюркский язык. Славяне владели тюркским языком, а тюрки – славянским. Славяне и тюрки взаимодействовали друг с другом, в том числе активные языковые заимствования на территории Евразии. Прошлая эпоха оставила богатейшее историко-культурное наследие тюрко-славянского мира, обращение к истокам в эпоху глобализации, означает одно ‒ если мы знаем историю своего прошлого, то у нас есть будущее.

 

*** НОЦ алтаистики и тюркологии «Большой Алтай» создан в 2019 году в Алтайском государственном университете в рамках реализации проекта «Тюркский мир Большого Алтая: единство и многообразие в истории и современности» при поддержке Министерства науки и высшего образования РФ. Руководитель НОЦ «Большой Алтай» – президент АлтГУ, профессор Сергей Землюков.

Подпишитесь

Читайте также

Новости

Наука и образование

Новости партнёров