Партнёрам и рекламодателям
Opening Asia for Russia

09.05.2018 15:00:00

Silk Road Expedition


The interregional public organization "Motor Tourism Federation" is organizing an international expedition dedicated to Russian-Asian friendship - "Silk Road", which will start on May 9, 2018 in the capital of Laos - Vientiane. The expedition's pilot is Honored Traveler of Russia Yuri Volkov.

Goals of the Silk Road Expedition

Development of international relations of the Russian Federation and tools of public diplomacy, strengthening good-neighborly relations with countries of the world, developing a positive image of the Russian people, supporting our compatriots abroad, popularizing motorcycle tourism and a healthy lifestyle.

Throughout the entire route, the expedition is met by local public organizations, motorcycle communities, and organizations of compatriots living abroad. A number of press conferences, working meetings and lectures about Russian travelers will be held.

Yuri Volkov's route will pass through the following countries: Russia, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, China, Mongolia. Motorcyclists from Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, China and Mongolia who have joined the expedition will take part in the final event.

Юрий Волков, Экспедиция "Шелковый Путь"
Photo: Yuri Volkov


PROJECT RECORD

Asian countries

Открываем Азию для России


09.05.2018 15:00:00

Экспедиция "Шелковый путь"


Межрегиональная общественная организация "Федерация Мототуризма" проводит международную экспедицию, посвященную Российско-Азиатской дружбе - "Шелковый Путь", которая стартует 9 мая 2018 года в столице Лаоса - городе Вьентьян. Пилот экспедиции - заслуженный путешественник России Юрий Волков.

Цели экспедиции "Шелковый Путь"

Развитие международных отношений Российской Федерации и инструментов общественной дипломатии, укрепление добрососедских отношений со странами мира, развитие положительного имиджа российского человека, поддержка наших соотечественников за рубежом, популяризация мотоциклетного туризма и здорового образа жизни.

На протяжении всего маршрута экспедицию встречают местные общественные организации, мотоциклетные сообщества, организации соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом. Будет проведен ряд пресс-конференций, рабочих встреч и лекций о российских путешественниках.

Маршрут Юрия Волкова пройдет по странам: Россия, Малайзия, Таиланд, Лаос, Вьетнам, Китай, Монголия. В финишном мероприятии примут участие присоединившиеся к экспедиции мотоциклисты Малайзии, Таиланда, Лаоса, Вьетнама, Китая и Монголии.

Юрий Волков, Экспедиция "Шелковый Путь"
Фото: Юрий Волков


Записи проекта

Страны Азии