Партнёрам и рекламодателям
Opening Asia for Russia

The White Guard. The white pack...


This year marks the centenary of the end of the First World War.
For many decades, Russia was not represented at the Victory Day Parade, which was traditionally held for a long time in Paris. When all the veterans of that world massacre passed away, gradually the end of the war was celebrated as a Memorial Day. In France, until today, this day - November 11, 1918-is a day off.


Many people in Europe are making great efforts to ensure that the soldiers of the "old days" do not sink into oblivion, and their feat was not forgotten. Not far from the district center of Compiegne, in the immediate vicinity of the town of Villers-Cotre in the fields of French Picardy, stands an obelisk erected in honor of the "Wolf Division". The stele stands in the center of a colossal field where wheat is now being sown. But the whole area for many square kilometers around is a death field, a colossal mass grave. Here the forces of the German army, advancing on Paris, and the division, manned mostly by soldiers of the Russian army, clashed. On the obelisk's austere, dim faces, facing all four directions of the World, is a short inscription:: "We didn't leave!" Above is an image of a wolf's head, the division's emblem. In fact, the entire division - about 12 thousand people! "I was killed on this field. And in the forest of Compiegne, you can still see the lines of trenches of that war, which have not yet completely swam into the ground.


In the town of Villers-Cotre, opposite the city hall, on the esplanade there are long-barreled guns with the brand of the Putilov factory.



Does Russia remember all its compatriots?


Reenactors of military units of the First World War and the White Guard are trying to perpetuate the memory of those who paid in full measure for their principles, even if to us, from our beautiful far away, they now seem erroneous. These people knew how to protect what they held dear. We have a lot to learn from them.



PROJECT RECORD

Asian countries

https://eabr.org
https://eabr.org/

Открываем Азию для России


Белая гвардия. Белая стая...


В этом году исполняется сто лет со времен окончания Первой Мировой войны.
В течение многих десятилетий Россия не была представлена на параде Победы, который по традиции долго проводился в Париже. Когда все ветераны той мировой бойни ушли в мир иной, постепенно окончание войны стали отмечать, как День памяти. Во Франции до сегодняшнего дня этот день - 11 ноября 1918 г. - выходной.


Многие люди в Европе прилагают большие усилия для того, чтобы солдаты "былых времен"  не канули в Лету, а их подвиг не был забыт. Неподалеку от районного центра Компьень, в непосредственной близости от городка Виллер-Котре что в полях французский Пикардии, высится обелиск, поставленный в честь "Волчьей дивизии". Стела стоит в центре колоссального поля, на котором теперь сеют пшеницу. Но все пространство на много квадратных километров вокруг - это поле смерти, колоссальная братская могила. Здесь столкнулись силы германской армии, наступавшей на Париж, и дивизия, укомплектованная большей частью военнослужащими русской армии. На строгих тусклых гранях обелиска, обращенных на все четыре стороны Света, короткая надпись: "Мы не ушли!" Выше - изображение волчьей головы, эмблемы дивизии. В действительности, вся дивизия - около 12 тысячи человек! - полегла на этом поле. А в Компьеньском лесу еще сегодня можно увидеть линии траншей той войны, еще не полностью заплывших землей.


В городке Виллер-Котре напротив мэрии, на эспланаде стоят длинноствольные орудия с клеймом Путиловского завода.



Помнит ли Россия о всех своих соотечественниках?


Реконструкторы военных частей Первой Мировой и Белой гвардии пытаются увековечить память тех, кто заплатил полной мерой за свои принципы, даже если нам, из нашего прекрасного далёка, они и представляются теперь ошибочными. Эти люди умели защищать то, что им дорого. Нам есть, чему у них поучиться.



Записи проекта

Страны Азии