Opening Asia for Russia

06.09.2019 97 просмотров

In Turkey, you can have a good time not only on the beaches of the four seas. Yes, magnificent Istanbul with the Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace is impressive, as is a visit to the thermal springs of Yalova, Pamukkale and the monasteries of Cappadocia. The ski infrastructure is also developing well in this country. However, a complete holiday in Turkey can be organized in autumn, winter, and spring at almost any resort. Sometimes such a vacation is remembered even more than summer. And there are several explanations for this.


Those who have already been to Turkey are well aware that its tourist opportunities are almost limitless. Conventionally, holidays in this country can be divided into two parts - beach and educational. But this is an oversimplified division, since Turkey can be compared to a bouquet, where each flower is individual. Those interested in a full-fledged "excursion" need to go to Istanbul. For "sand-solar" therapy - to Kemer or Alanya, where tours are not so expensive. This, by the way, attracts young people. Family holidays, according to experienced tourists, are good in Side, and active ones are in Belek. What can I say - Antalya, for example, can be considered a good choice for both prestigious and budget holidays. You just need to correctly determine your own priorities. There is also bohemian Bodrum, diverse Marmaris and secluded Fethiye. And how many other small resort towns that, with the right choice, can give a whole range of feelings and emotions.

Holidays in Turkey
Photo: tophotelsales.ru



You can have a cheap rest in a good hotel with excellent service in Turkey all year round, but this is especially true in the off-season. Such a holiday may also be to the liking of children, because there is always entertainment for them.

So, if you do not plan to spend the whole vacation with the child on the beach, then you can consider organizing a trip in the middle of autumn, winter or early spring. The main advantage is a decent cost savings. Many "five-stars" and "four-stars" work all year round - therefore, vacationers will have at their disposal all thirty-three pleasures, which, as many believe, rely on them mainly in the summer. But you should always take into account that in the low season all this will cost much less. Indoor and outdoor heated pools are available in almost all "serious" hotels in Turkey, as well as all kinds of SPA treatments, as well as a great many other recreational activities. And all this at discounted prices! It remains to choose when and where it is better to devote time to your loved one in order to get the most out of all these massages, body wraps, peelings, etc.

Holidays in Turkey
Photo: tourism.interfax.ru



The weather at this time of the year is already warm, so various excursion programs are available. By the way, for this very reason, many vacationers choose Turkey for holidays in the low season. There is no catch in this - it is hot in summer, all attention is diverted to water and beach procedures, crowds of tourists scurry around. It often happens that in the summer it becomes not up to "mind food". Indeed, it is not always possible to embrace the immensity. Which is to be regretted later on. So, planning a trip at the end of winter or spring, you win, whatever one may say, - the rest turns out to be pleasant, interesting and not expensive.

Turkish resorts can be considered unique also because each of them seems to be specially created for a certain category of tourists: young people, fans of democratic holidays, connoisseurs of fashionable holidays, when the service sometimes turns all ideas about what a premium class is ...

Rest in Turkey
Photo: vigotour.com



In a word, Turkey is a universal country for recreation and travel at any time of the year. With the closing of the summer season, the hospitality of the host country becomes even warmer. And it's nice, if you take into account that getting to Turkey is not very long, and you don't need a visa. Therefore, you can realize your desire almost instantly.

It has long been no secret to anyone that Turkey has excellent shopping. Again, when there is no mass influx of tourists, you can get decent discounts in many shopping centers. The most attractive places for bargains are, of course, in Istanbul and Antalya. There are some "highlights" and traditional oriental bazaars.

Holidays in Turkey
Photo: antalya-magnificent-city.blogspot.com



By the way, Turkish ski resorts offer guests European quality, well-equipped slopes, schools for beginner skiers and great opportunities for après-ski - that is, a rich life after conquering the mountain slopes. Do you think that winter is still far away? In vain. Before you have time to look back, winter is already rolling in your eyes.

Subscribe:

News

Partner news

Деловой совет по сотрудничеству с Индией
ТЕЛЕКАНАЛ «БОЛЬШАЯ АЗИЯ» И «ЯПОНСКИЙ ФОНД» ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ!

Открываем Азию для России

Турецкая идиллия в низкий сезон

06.09.2019 Валерий Ветров 94 просмотров

В Турции хорошо можно провести время не только на пляжах четырех морей. Да, великолепный Стамбул с Голубой мечетью и дворцом Топкапы впечатляет, как и посещение термальных источников Яловы, Памуккале и монастырей Каппадокии. Хорошо в этой стране развивается и горнолыжная инфраструктура. Однако полноценный отдых в Турции можно организовать и осенью, и зимой, и весной практически на любом курорте. Порой такой отдых запоминается еще больше, чем летний. И тому есть несколько объяснений.


Те, кто уже был в Турции, хорошо понимают, что ее туристические возможности почти безграничны. Условно отдых в этой стране можно разделить на две части — пляжный и познавательный. Но это слишком упрощенное деление, так как Турцию можно сравнить с букетом, где каждый цветок индивидуален. Заинтересованным в полноценной «экскурсионке» нужно ехать в Стамбул. За «песчано-солнечной» терапией - в Кемер или Аланью, куда туры стоят не так дорого. Это, кстати, и привлекает молодежь. Семейный отдых, по отзывам бывалых туристов, хорош в Сиде, а активный - в Белеке. Да что говорить — Анталью, например, можно считать удачным выбором и для престижного, и для бюджетного отдыха. Нужно лишь правильно определиться с собственными приоритетами. Есть еще богемный Бодрум, разнообразный Мармарис и уединенный Фетхие. А сколько других небольших курортных местечек, которые при правильном выборе могут подарить целую гамму чувств и эмоций.

Отдых в Турции
Фото: tophotelsales.ru



Отдохнуть недорого в хорошем отеле с отменным сервисом в Турции можно круглогодично, но особенно это актуально в межсезонье. Такой отдых может прийтись по нраву и детям, ведь для них всегда находятся развлечения.

Так что, если не планируется весь отпуск проводить с ребенком на пляже, то можно рассмотреть и организацию путешествия в середине осени, зимой или в начале весны. Главное преимущество — приличная экономия средств. Многие «пятизвездники» и «четырехзвездники» работают весь год — следовательно, в распоряжении отдыхающих будут все тридцать три удовольствия, которые, как многие считают, полагаются им в основном летом. Но всегда нужно принимать во внимание, что в низкий сезон все это будет стоить гораздо дешевле. Крытые и открытые подогреваемые бассейны есть практически во всех «серьезных» отелях Турции, равно как и всевозможные SPA-процедуры, а также великое множество прочих оздоровительных мероприятий. И все это по сниженным ценам! Остается выбрать, когда и где лучше посвятить время себе любимому, чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от всех этих массажей, обертываний, пилингов и т.д.

Отдых в Турции
Фото: tourism.interfax.ru



Погода в это время года стоит уже теплая — поэтому доступны различные экскурсионные программы. Кстати, очень многие отдыхающие именно по этой причине выбирают Турцию для отдыха в низкий сезон. В этом нет никакого подвоха — летом жарко, все внимание отвлечено на водно-пляжные процедуры, вокруг снуют толпы туристов. Часто бывает, что в летний период становится не до «пищи ума». Действительно, объять необъятное получается не всегда. О чем впоследствии приходится очень сожалеть. Так что, планируя поездку в конце зимы или весной, выигрываешь, как ни крути, - отдых оказывается приятным, интересным и не затратным.

Турецкие курорты можно считать уникальными еще и потому, что каждый из них как будто специально создан для определенной категории туристов: молодежи, поклонников демократичного отпуска, ценителей фешенебельного отдыха, когда сервис порой переворачивает все представления о том, что такое премиум-класс…

Отдых в Турции
Фото: vigotour.com



Одним словом, Турция — универсальная страна для отдыха и путешествий в любое время года. С закрытием летнего сезона гостеприимство принимающей стороны становится еще теплее. И это приятно, если принимать во внимание, что добираться в Турцию совсем недолго, да и виза не нужна. Поэтому реализовать свое желание можно практически мгновенно.

Уже давно ни для кого давно не секрет, что в Турции отменный шопинг. Опять же, когда нет массового наплыва туристов, во многих торговых центрах можно получить приличные скидки. Самые привлекательные для выгодных покупок места находятся, разумеется, в Стамбуле и Анталье. Есть свои «изюминки» и на традиционных восточных базарах.

Отдых в Турции
Фото: antalya-magnificent-city.blogspot.com



Кстати, горнолыжные турецкие курорты предлагают гостям европейское качество, хорошо оборудованные трассы, школы для начинающих горнолыжников и великолепные возможности апре-ски — то есть насыщенную жизнь после покорения горных склонов. Вы думаете, что до зимы еще далеко? Напрасно. Не успеете оглянуться, а уж зима катит в глаза.

Читайте также

Обзоры

Обзоры

Новости

Наука и образование

Экономика и бизнес

Новости партнёров