Opening Asia for Russia

18.04.2019 78 просмотров

Now it is fashionable to make all kinds of ratings - "hot tens", "hundreds of the best" and the like. They compare everything - from songs and books to politicians and cars. So we decided not to stand aside - we built tourist attractions in several Asian countries according to the ranking. To your taste, of course.


      

Bali: from birds to "kechak"

 Bali is a small island. Ideal for tourism. Not hysterical, with moving 300 km a day, but leisurely, one might say, meditative, in the spirit of Hinduism, which is practiced here in Bali by the Balinese. Not for the first thousand years. Here you can settle in almost any part of the island and from there travel to the most important tourist sites in any sequence. 

 The following proven sequence of Balinese "tourist meditation" is proposed. Its principle is to alternate "nature" and "culture". According to the chess scheme. Or zebras. In Bali, this is perfect. 

 For relaxation after the flight, I recommend visiting the bird park. Swans, pelicans, parrots.  The latter are adorable. But they don't know how to clean their claws like cats. And they love to sit on their shoulders and arms. 

 Next - Ubud. Monkey forest and monkey temple. Monkeys need to be fed. Bananas and sweet potatoes are sold here especially for this purpose. Do not buy potatoes - snickering, plump monkeys will angrily throw them in your face. But bananas will be eaten. 
 

Bali Elephant Caves
Bali. Elephant caves. Photo: guide.baligolive.com


 Next - Goa Gadja. Elephant caves. Tampaksiring. sacred source. All this is “culture”. 

 To relax ecologically, you should then go to Turtle Island. Sit on  a giant tortoise (you can use two or even three together), put a python around your neck, feed an eagle, look into the eyes & nbsp; a bat hanging from the ceiling, etc. All this is required. Don't be afraid of turtles and mice. They are good.

 Now - again "culture". Perhaps three temples should be included in the “turminum”: Besakih, Mengwi and Uluwatu. Very good temples. No comments: go and find out. 

 Then go to Kintamani volcano. Stunning vistas, ten-story rice terraces, and so on.  

Bali Island
Bali. Volcano Kintamani. Photo:  balitoursandmore.com


Arts Center. Several dozen Balinese lads for 30-40 minutes temperamentally shout out the word "kechak", sway, twist their limbs and fall into a trance. You also fall. Especially if after a plentiful aperitif. Now, when someone says the phrase "temperamental man", you can imagine not people of Caucasian nationality and not Latin Americans, but exclusively Balinese kechak performers. 
   

China: raisin tour in seven steps

  China is big. It is clear. Still -  "Celestial". Although it should be noted that "Celestial" in Chinese means "peace", not China. So the whole world is mistaken in calling China "Celestial". And the Chinese don't mind. Because the prospect of sooner or later becoming the whole world in China is more than real.

You can "fly" into China in different ways: from the north (Beijing) and from the south (say, Shanghai). It is very logical to fly to Beijing. Or rather, in Beijing. And then make a tour of China, then return to Beijing. And joyfully fly home.

  Here, on the one hand, there is a standard set of "tour miracles". These are truly miracles, not to see which, once in China, is simply a sin. On the other hand, there are some "highlights" that "bring" the overall impression "to mind". You know, like wine. There is a smell, a taste, and there is a “loop”. Aftertaste. The trail is the trick. 

 China. Beijing
China. Beijing. Tiananmen Square. Photo: photosight.ru


Now: if about a set of miracles and about “raisins adjoining them”. If you have a couple of weeks, then you should do something like this.

    1. First, after arriving in Beijing, you, of course, go to Tiananmen Heavenly Peace Square and the Gugong Imperial Palace (Purple Forbidden City). There you are stuffed to the bone with all sorts of gates, walls, pavilions, like & nbsp; The Pavilion of the Contact of Heaven and Earth, the Gate of Supreme Harmony, the Wall of Nine Dragons, etc. All this is very cool. You will certainly be taken to the Yonghegun Lama Temple, the Temple of Heaven and the silk market. And they will do it right. But! Zest. Be sure to go to the antique Lyulichan street. Usually they bring it there for about 30 minutes. Walk back and forth. Would like to spend more time there. You don't need to buy anything. Then buy the same thing, but cheaper - in the province. But you need to look, touch and smell the capital's "celestial" antiques.

   2. You go to the Great Wall of China and visit the tombs of the Ming Dynasty. There are no special highlights here. That is, it is a solid "raisin", since you will never see anything like it anywhere else.

  3. Next, you take a local flight to Xi'an, the ancient capital of China. Here - Banpo (parking lot of the era of matriarchy). Terracotta army of Emperor Qin Shi Huang. Big Wild Goose Pagoda. You will definitely be taken to the “dumpling banquet” (here in Shaanxi province, everything is fine with dumplings).

   The highlight is about the same as in Beijing, only with shopping. There is an old antique Wen Huajie street. Everything is very authentic. There are also tea shops, artists' workshops, etc. & nbsp; Everything is pretty cheap and interesting.

   4. You arrive in Luoyang. Homeland, by the way, peonies. From there, there is a path to two "software places - & nbsp; a) Buddhist temples-grottoes Lunmen ("Dragon Gate") and the famous Shaolin. 

China. Shaolin Wushu Master< br> China. Wushu master. Photo: art-on.ru


  The highlight is, of course, the performance of wushu masters. It is usually arranged for an additional fee, very touching, $ 15. (Tip: eat before visiting Shaolin, because a vegetarian soy lunch in Shaolin is impossible by definition). 

    5. From Luoyang you fly to Guangzhou (Canton). They most often offer a rather meaningless tour of the city. Usually it turns into standing in traffic jams. Not! Walk around the city on your own and go to the Qingping Market. Cantonese eat everything from cockroaches to dogs. In the Qingping market, all this is sold. Although "warm-blooded food" such as dogs and monkeys is now illegal to sell, the "spectrum" of food is still impressive.

   6. From Guangzhou you fly to Hainan Island and soak there for 5-6 days. Some continue the excursion marathon and also go to Shanghai, and then to Macau and Hong Kong. Perhaps it's pointless. Susceptibility after everything seen completely atrophies. To go, sorry, just check in? Doubtful, however. Leave all this for the future. After relaxing in Hainan, you fly to Beijing.  

China. Hainan Island
China. Hainan Island. Photo: freetripnow.com


    7. In Beijing, go to say goodbye to a) the Beijing Opera and b) the Beijing hutong. The one-story hutong area is an old Beijing quarter. The poor used to live here. Now it is a very prestigious place. Something like Arbat. You can visit the house of some "Khutunov". Courtyard, veranda, chickens. It seems to be nothing special, but a very pleasant “loop” remains. In general, these are charming places where you can drink tea and just relax, enjoying the ancient way of life of the Chinese. This is another question, what will be remembered more - the Great Wall of China or one of the hutongs. Honestly.
    

Life-affirming India

   The fact that India is the whole Universe is clear. I think that India is at least a few "Europes". So the statement "I was in India" is rather ridiculous. According to conservative estimates, in order to get at least an initial general idea of this Universe, one has to visit its different places 12-15 times. Delhi and the Taj Mahal, Khajuraho and Benares, Bihar and Mumbai - all these are as different worlds as Norway and Portugal or Iceland and Cyprus.

If you have not been to India yet, but are going to join this country , we must begin, so to speak, with Joyful India. That is, if you immediately go to Mumbai and look at this multimillion-dollar anthill city, you will completely beat off any appetite for India. It is hardly advisable to start with the burning of corpses in the Ganges in the city of Benares.
 

India. Goa
India. Goa. Photo: freetripnow.com


Let's start with Joyful India. You are arriving in Goa. Relax in this wonderful place. And then fly with Goa on a local flight, for example, to Rajasthan, to the city of Jaipur. Three days. Both Rajasthan and Goa are very life-affirming places.

Well, with Goa everything is more or less clear. Boundless, like our steppes, sandy beaches. Local merchants, who have already mastered the Russian language to such an extent that they have a lot to learn from the Russians. Perhaps a girl named Sunnita will meet you on one of the beaches and say: “Hi, sailor! Do you have any money?”.

There is nothing special to see in Goa (from cultural monuments). Portuguese colonial style. You can go to the fish market. Rich. Be sure to attend the enchanting & nbsp; sunsets. Here they are like a show. After the sun finally sets on the ocean, the multinational crowd on the beach applauds in unison. Sunset therapy in Goa is an obligatory element of the program.

In Rajasthan, everything is wonderful with monuments. Here were the legendary Maharajas. The palaces of Rajasthan are the height of elegance and sophistication. If you have money, you need to stay in Jaipur in a hotel made in the style of Maharajas. Feel like a raja. By the way, it's not that expensive. Like three stars in Paris.
 

India. Rajasthan
India. one of the palaces of Rajasthan. Photo: travelbrochures.org


Rajasthan is the most peaceful place on earth. He's just unique. Here Islam and Hinduism coexisted for centuries, and they never quarreled. Thanks to the wise Maharajas. And now Muslims and Hindus do not quarrel here. Religions are intertwined. Gurias learn Sanskrit here. Hindus honor Fatma.

The city of Jaipur is all shades of purple and henna. It is pink-orange. Elephants here smile wisely at camels slender as warriors.

And in Jaipur, you need to buy some precious stone. It is one of the jewelry capitals of the world. And - again! - inexpensive.

And there is also a network of antique shops. The shops are called Ali Baba's Cave. Tens of thousands of charming things. You can buy, you can not buy. But spending a few hours in such a shop, poking around in quirky oriental antiques, is a must. 

India. Jaipur
India. Jaipur.Photo:  fotorelax.ru


And here you have to ride elephants.

And buy batik.

A more...

In general, we agreed: Goa - Jaipur.
Subscribe:

News

Economy and business

Culture and recreation

Economy and business

Partner news

https://www.mos.ru/dvms/
ТЕЛЕКАНАЛ «БОЛЬШАЯ АЗИЯ» И «ЯПОНСКИЙ ФОНД» ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ!

Открываем Азию для России

Топ лучших мест для отдыха в Азии

18.04.2019 Александр Александров 429 просмотров

Сейчас модно составлять всевозможные рейтинги – «горячие десятки», «сотни лучших» и тому подобное. Сравнивают все – от песен и книг до политиков и автомобилей. Вот и мы решили не оставаться в стороне – построили по ранжиру туристические достопримечательности в нескольких Азиатских странах. На свой вкус, разумеется.


      

Бали: от птиц до «кечака»

 Бали – остров небольшой. Идеальный для туризма. Не надрывного, с переездами по 300 км в день, а неторопливого, можно сказать, медитативного, в духе индуизма, который здесь, на Бали и исповедуют балийцы. Уже не первую тысячу лет. Здесь можно поселиться практически в любой части острова и оттуда ездить по важнейшим туробъектам в любой последовательности. 

 Предлагается следующая апробированная последовательность балийской «турмедитации». Принцип ее – чередовать «природу» и «культуру». По схеме шахмат. Или – зебры. На Бали это получается идеально. 

 Для релаксации после перелета рекомендую посетить парк птиц. Лебеди, пеликаны, попугаи.  Последние – очаровательны. Но они не умеют убирать когтей, как кошки. А на плечи и руки садиться очень любят. 

 Далее – Убуд. Лес обезьян и обезьяний храм. Обезьян нужно кормить. Специально для этого здесь продают бананы и сладкую картошку. Картошку не покупайте - зажравшиеся, толстенькие обезьяны гневно швырнут вам ее в лицо. А вот бананы съедят. 
 

Бали. Слоновьи пещеры
Бали. Слоновьи пещеры. Фото: guide.baligolive.com


 Дальше – Гоа Гаджа. Слоновые пещеры. Тампаксиринг. Священный источник. Все это – «культурка». 

 Чтобы экологически расслабиться, следует затем отправиться на Черепаховый остров. Посидеть на  гигантской черепахе (можно вдвоем или даже втроем), надеть на шею питона, покормить орла, посмотреть в глаза  висящей на потолке летучей мыши и т.п. Все это – положено. Не брезгуйте черепахами и мышами. Они хорошие.

 Теперь – опять «культурка». Пожалуй, в «турминимум» должны войти три храма: Бесаких, Менгви и Улувату. Очень хорошие храмы. Без комментариев: съездите, узнаете. 

 Затем съездите на вулкан Кинтамани. Ошеломительные перспективы, рисовые террасы в десять этажей и так далее.  

Остров Бали
Бали. Вулкан Кинтамани. Фото: balitoursandmore.com


В один из последних вечеров на острове надо (если позволяет здоровье, предварительно хорошенько выпив) пойти на танец кечак в Центр Искусств. Несколько десятков балийских хлопцев в течение минут 30-40 темпераментно выкрикивают слово «кечак», качаются, крутят конечностями и впадают в транс. Вы – тоже впадаете. Особенно если после обильного аперитива. Теперь, когда кто-нибудь скажет словосочетание «темпераментный мужчина», то можно представить себе не людей кавказской национальности и не латиноамериканцев, а исключительно балийских исполнителей кечака. 
   

Китай: тур с «изюмом» в семь приемов

  Китай – большой. Это ясно. Все-таки –  «Поднебесная». Хотя нужно отметить, что «Поднебесная» по-китайски значит «мир», а не Китай. Так что весь мир ошибается, называя Китай «Поднебесной». А китайцы и не против. Потому что перспектива стать рано или поздно всем миром у Китая более чем реальная.

«Влетать» в Китай можно по-разному: с севера (Пекин) и с юга (скажем, Шанхай). Очень логично прилететь в Пекин. Вернее – в Beijing. А дальше сделать тур по Китаю, опять вернуться в Пекин. И радостно улететь домой.

  Здесь, с одной стороны, есть стандартный набор «турчудес». Это действительно – чудеса, не посмотреть которые, очутившись в Китае, просто грех. С другой стороны – есть некие «изюминки», «доводящие» общее впечатление «до ума». Знаете – как у вин. Есть запах, вкус, а есть «шлейф». Послевкусие. В шлейфе-то и фишка. 

Китай. Пекин
Китай. Пекин. Площадь Тяньаньмэнь. Фото: photosight.ru


Теперь: если о наборе чудес и о «примыкающих к ним изюминках». Если у вас есть пара недель, то надо делать примерно так.

    1. Сначала, после прилета в Пекин, вы, конечно же, едете на Площадь Небесного Спокойствия Тяньаньмэнь и в императорский дворец Гугун (Запретный Пурпурный Город). Там вы до отвала наедаетесь всяческими воротами, стенами, павильонами, типа  Павильона Соприкосновения Неба и Земли, Воротами Высшей Гармонии, Стеной Девяти Драконов и т.п. Все это очень здорово. Вас наверняка отвезут в ламаистский храм Юнхэгун, в Храм Неба и на шелковый рынок. И правильно сделают. Но! Изюминка. Обязательно сходите на антикварную улочку Люличан. Обычно туда привозят где-то минут на 30. Пройтись туда-сюда. Желательно провести там побольше времени. Покупать ничего не надо. Потом купите то же самое, но дешевле – в провинции. А вот посмотреть, потрогать и понюхать столичный «поднебесный» антиквариат надо.

   2. Вы едете на Великую Китайскую стену и посещаете гробницы эпохи династии Мин. Никаких особых изюминок тут нет. То есть – это сплошной «изюм», так как ничего подобного вы больше нигде и никогда не увидите.

  3. Далее вы летите местным рейсом в Сиань, древнюю столицу Китая. Здесь – Баньпо (стоянка эпохи матриархата). Терракотовое войско императора Цинь Шихуанди. Большая Пагода Диких Гусей. Вас обязательно отвезут на «банкет пельменей» (здесь, в провинции Шэньси, с пельменями все в порядке).

   Изюминка примерно такая же, что в Пекине, только с покупками. Здесь есть старинная антикварная улочка Вэнь Хуацзе. Все очень аутентично. Тут же – чайные лавки, мастерские художников и т.п.  Все довольно дешево и интересно.

   4. Вы приезжаете в Лоян. Родина, кстати, пионов. Оттуда лежит путь в два «программных места –  а) в буддийские храмы-гроты Луньмэнь («Ворота Дракона») и в знаменитый Шаолинь. 

Китай. Мастер ушу в Шаолине
Китай. Мастер ушу. Фото: art-on.ru


  Изюминка – разумеется, выступление мастеров ушу. Его обычно устраивают за дополнительную плату, весьма трогательно, долларов 15. (Совет: перед посещением Шаолиня поешьте, потому что вегетарианский обед из сои в Шаолине есть невозможно по определению). 

    5. Из Лояна вы летите в Гуанчжоу (Кантон). Там чаще всего предлагают довольно бессмысленную экскурсию по городу. Обычно она превращается в стоянии в пробках. Нет! Пройдитесь по городу сами и сходите на рынок Цинпин. Кантонцы едят все – от тараканов до собак. На рынке Цинпин все это продается. Хотя «теплокровную еду» типа собак и обезьян теперь продавать запрещается по закону, но «спектр» пищи все равно впечатляет.

   6. Из Гуанчжоу вы летите на остров Хайнань и отмокаете там дней 5-6. Некоторые продолжают экскурсионный марафон и едут еще и в Шанхай, а затем – в Макао и Гонконг. Возможно, это бессмысленно. Восприимчивость после всего увиденного начисто атрофируется. Ехать, чтобы, пардон, просто отметиться? Сомнительная затея, однако. Оставьте все это на будущее. Отдохнув на Хайнане, вы летите в Пекин.  

Китай. Остров Хайнань
Китай. Остров Хайнань. Фото: freetripnow.com


    7. В Пекине сходите на прощание а) в Пекинскую Оперу и б) в пекинский хутун. Район одноэтажных хутунов – это старинный пекинский квартал. Раньше здесь жили бедняки. Сейчас это очень престижное место. Что-то типа Арбата. Можно посетить дом какого-нибудь «хутуновца». Дворик, веранда, куры. Вроде бы – ничего особенного, но остается очень приятный «шлейф». В общем, это очаровательные местечки, где можно попить чай и просто отдохнуть, наслаждаясь старинным укладом жизни китайцев. Это еще вопрос, что запомнится больше – Великая Китайская стена или один из хутунов. Честно.
    

Жизнеутверждающая Индия

   То, что Индия – целая Вселенная, это ясно. Думаю, что Индия – это, как минимум, несколько «Европ». Поэтому заявление «Я был в Индии» довольно смешное. По скромным подсчетам, чтобы получить хотя бы первоначальное общее представление об этой Вселенной, там, в разных ее местах, надо побывать раз 12-15. Дели и Тадж-Махал, Каджурахо и Бенарес, Бихар и Мумбай – все это столь же разные миры, как Норвегия и Португалия или Исландия и Кипр.

Если вы еще не были в Индии, но собираетесь приобщиться к этой стране, надо начать, если можно так выразиться, с Радостной Индии. То есть если вы сразу же съездите в Мумбай и посмотрите на этот многомиллионный город-муравейник, у вас начисто отобьется всякий аппетит к Индии. Вряд ли целесообразно начинать и с сожжения трупов в Ганге в городе Бенаресе.
 

Индия. Гоа
Индия. Гоа. Фото: freetripnow.com


Давайте начнем с Радостной Индии. Вы прилетаете на Гоа. Отдыхаете в этом замечательном месте. А потом с Гоа местным рейсом летите, например, в Раджастан, в город Джайпур. Дня на три. И Раджастан, и Гоа – очень жизнеутверждающие места.

Ну, с Гоа все более менее ясно. Бескрайние, как наши степи, песочные пляжи. Местные торговцы, уже до такой степени освоившие русский язык, что у них есть чему поучиться россиянам. Возможно, на одном из пляжей вас встретит девушка по имени Суннита и скажет: «Привет, морячок! Есть бабло?».

Смотреть в Гоа (из памятников культуры) особенного и нечего. Португальский колониальный стиль. Можно сходить на рыбный рынок. Богато. Обязательно нужно присутствовать на феерических  закатах. Здесь они напоминают шоу. После того как солнце окончательно садится в океан, многонациональная толпа на пляже дружно аплодирует. Закатотерапия в Гоа – обязательный элемент программы.

В Раджастане с памятниками как раз все замечательно. Здесь были легендарные Махараджи. Дворцы Раджастана – верх изящества и изысканности. Если средства есть, нужно поселиться в Джайпуре в отеле, выполненном в стиле Махараджей. Почувствовать себя раджой. Кстати, не так уж это и дорого. Как три звезды в Париже.
 

Индия. Раджастан
Индия. один из дворцов Раджастана. Фото: travelbrochures.org


Раджастан – самое мирное место на земле. Он просто уникально. Здесь веками сосуществовали ислам и индуизм, причем они никогда не ссорились. Благодаря мудрым Махараджам. И сейчас мусульмане и индуисты здесь не ссорятся. Религии переплелись. Гурии здесь учат санскрит. Индуисты чтут Фатьму.

Город Джайпур весь состоит из оттенков пурпура и хны. Он – розово-оранжев. Слоны здесь мудро улыбаются стройным, как воины, верблюдам.

А еще в Джайпуре нужно купить какой-нибудь драгоценный камень. Это одна из ювелирных столиц мира. И – опять же! – недорого.

А еще здесь есть сеть антикварных лавок. Называются лавки «Пещера Али-бабы». Десятки тысяч очаровательных вещей. Можно покупать, можно не покупать. Но провести несколько часов в такой лавке, ковыряясь в причудливом восточном антиквариате, – это сделать надо обязательно. 

Индия. Джайпур
Индия. Джайпур. Фото: fotorelax.ru


А еще здесь надо покататься на слонах.

А еще – купить батик.

А еще…

В общем, договорились: Гоа – Джайпур.

Читайте также

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

Новости

Культура и отдых

Наука и образование

Общество

Новости партнёров