Opening Asia for Russia

31.05.2018 45 просмотров

Kislovodsk is the largest and most comfortable climatic resort in the Stavropol Territory, which nature has generously endowed with sun and warmth.


The resort town is literally immersed in green spaces. You can have a good time in the bosom of nature - for example, on the open terraces of cozy local cafes or in perfectly manicured parks. However, the biggest asset of the resort is not even its cultural monuments and springs with healing mineral water. Its main wealth is unforgettable natural landscapes, the beauty of which fascinates and enchants, and the heady purity of the mountain air.

Vacationers mostly stroll peacefully, inhaling the unique aromas, admiring the surrounding landscapes, tasting the healing water "Narzan". Sometimes, in order for the body to get stronger and get rid of stress, nothing else is needed, and overwork and various ailments are literally washed away with mineral water and go away thanks to healing walks.

You still don't know what a health path is? These are dosed walks, and this is not just a walk in the fresh air. The whole process must be strictly verified: time, pace and length of the route matter. Even the angle of ascent or descent of one or another route along which the patient will pass must be determined by the attending physician quite accurately. This is a very important point in the development of treatment methods - especially for those who suffer from cardiovascular diseases. By the way, this method of healing the body was developed by German doctors a long time ago, and in Russia an innovation appeared at the beginning of the last century, and it was first introduced in Kislovodsk. But if your health is in order, then walks in the vicinity of the city still leave an unforgettable impression, and the body receives such a surge of strength, a charge of vivacity and vitality that you want to move mountains. However, in Kislovodsk you don’t need to move any mountains - they give their guests peace, solitude, cheerfulness and life-giving power.
In the resort town itself, there are many coniferous parks, cozy gazebos covered with ivy for relaxation, pump rooms with mineral water, as well as cafes and restaurants that hospitably open their doors to their guests.
< p> KISLOVODSK from Maryan Sayd on Vimeo.


Subscribe:

News

Sport

11.08.2022 18

qatar World Cup

Politics

11.08.2022 19

Japan ministers

Politics

11.08.2022 0

Japan ministers

Science and education

Science and education

Economy and business

11.08.2022 23

electric car

Economy and business

11.08.2022 15

business

Politics

11.08.2022 15

ingushetia

Politics

11.08.2022 14

bahrain

Society

11.08.2022 13

moskalkova

Society

10.08.2022 23

army games

Economy and business

10.08.2022 30

turkey gas

Partner news

https://eabr.org
http://panam.in/

Открываем Азию для России

Курортное великолепие Кисловодска | Bigasia.ru

31.05.2018 Maryan Sayd 292 просмотров

Кисловодск, самый крупный и благоустроенный климатический курорт на Ставрополье, который природа щедро одарила солнцем и теплом.


Город-курорт буквально утопает в зелёных насаждениях. Приятно провести время можно на лоне природы — например, на открытых террасах уютных местных кафешек или в отменно ухоженных парках. Однако самое большое достояние курорта — это даже не его памятники культуры и источники с лечебной минеральной водой. Его основное богатство - незабываемые природные ландшафты, красота которых завораживает и очаровывает, и пьянящей чистоты горный воздух.

Отдыхающие в основном безмятежно прогуливаются, вдыхая неповторимые ароматы, любуются окрестными пейзажами, вкушают целебную водичку «Нарзан». Порой, чтобы организм окреп и избавился от стресса, больше ничего и не нужно, а переутомление и различные хвори в буквальном смысле смываются минеральной водой и уходят прочь благодаря целительным прогулкам.

Вы еще не знаете, что такое терренкур? Это дозированные пешие прогулки, причем это не просто гулянье по свежему воздуху. Весь процесс должен быть строго выверен: время, темп и протяженность маршрута имеют значение. Даже угол подъема или спуска того или иного маршрута, по которому пройдет пациент, должен быть определен лечащим врачом достаточно точно. Это очень важный момент в разработке методики лечения — особенно для тех, кто страдает сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями. Кстати, этот метод оздоровления организма разработан немецкими врачами уже давно, а в России новшество появилось в начале прошлого века, причем впервые его внедрили именно в Кисловодске. Но если здоровье в порядке, то прогулки в окрестностях города все равно оставляют незабываемые впечатления, а организм получает такой прилив сил, заряд бодрости и жизненной энергии, что хочется свернуть горы. Однако в Кисловодске никакие горы сворачивать не нужно — именно они дарят своим гостям покой, уединение, бодрость и живительную силу.
В самом же городе-курорте много хвойных парков, увитых плющом уютных беседочек для отдыха, бюветов с минеральной водой, а также кафешек и ресторанчиков, которые гостеприимно распахивают двери своим гостям.

Читайте также

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

Обзоры

Новости

Наука и образование

Культура и отдых

Новости партнёров