Opening Asia for Russia

24.05.2019 131 просмотров

As part of the XII Astana Economic Forum held in Kazakhstan, Minister of the Government of Moscow Sergey Cheremin spoke about the transformation of Moscow, the elimination of traffic jams, and mutual cooperation with the mayor of Nur-Sultan.


Sergey Evgenievich answered the questions of Inna Izykheeva, correspondent of the TV channel "Big Asia".




About the Forum

I consider the Forum, which takes place in Nur-Sultan, one of the most important elements in  communication along the entire length of the New Silk Road. This initiative was put forward by the leadership of China  and supported by the leaders of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation and others  countries through which a unique  industrial and logistics transport corridor. 

The fact that hundreds of international experts, leaders of the world's largest cities and Asian countries have gathered at the forum today shows that the forum is very useful for us to exchange experience, talk about those trends, with whom  major cities collide peace, - this initiative  shows a positive trend of cooperation between states  not  only in the Eurasian space, but also internationally, and shows that some steps & nbsp; a number of countries, such as the United States, on the introduction of trade barriers, sanctions policies are contrary to the megatrends that  we are witnessing today the creation of the One Belt path. 


INNA Forum General article 8.JPG


Moscow – smart-city

Smart City is, first of all, the opportunity to use the most innovative & nbsp; urban development methods, to create a comfortable urban environment that would satisfy not only the needs of residents of the megacities themselves, but also attract significant tourist flows. Therefore, in my opinion, a smart city is not only a large number of data processing centers, the use of artificial intelligence, the use of blockchain, cloud data processing systems, it is not only a huge number of sensors or smart traffic lights, it also includes electronic education management systems, medicine. 

For example, a unique technology  -  unified management of medical institutions, which facilitated appointments with doctors, eliminated queues, and made it possible to optimize the provision of medical services. This includes an intelligent transport system that increases the mobility of the population, reduces accidents on the roads, and forces drivers to comply with traffic rules. This is the development of park areas, 5th generation communication systems, covering the city with Wi-Fi systems - all this creates a single infrastructure that can be called a smart city, because it is a single infra-environment that allows all residents, authorities to communicate online, including , to take into account all interests.


About Moscow traffic jams 

It is impossible to solve the problem instantly, it will require years of hard work. Undoubtedly, the introduction of the first phase of an intelligent transport traffic control system has already given an effect in Moscow. We pay great attention to the development of the Moscow metro, we have qualitatively improved public transport, the fleet of buses has been replaced & nbsp; new comfortable trams appeared in Moscow, all this allows & nbsp; residents of the city to change from private transport to comfortable public transport & nbsp; the speed of movement of passengers is increasing, a huge number of transport hubs are being built in Moscow, including those using the “dry feet” technology: in order to switch from one mode of transport to another, one does not have to go beyond the transport hub. These are all measures - they will give their effect. With all this in mind, the International Organization for the Development of Road Traffic and Transport awarded Moscow the first place for the sustainable development of public transport.


INNA Forum General article Cheryomin and the Mayor of Astana.JPG


The Union of Moscow and Nur-Sultan

We agreed to continue our fruitful cooperation. It has already shown its effectiveness: we have implemented a three-year cooperation program, and we agreed to develop a new one for 2019-2021. In the near future we will sign this program. We also agreed to continue the exchange of delegations of experts and specialists in various fields of the economy. We have ambitious plans for cooperation with the city of Nur-Sultan. 

Nur-Sultan 1. jpg

Nur- Sultan 2.jpg

Nur-Sultan 3.jpg

Nur-Sultan 4.jpg

Views of the city of Nur-Sultan. 
Photo: Big Asia TV channel / Ksenia Antipova
 
Subscribe:

Read also

Interview

News

Partner news

Деловой совет по сотрудничеству с Индией
ТЕЛЕКАНАЛ «БОЛЬШАЯ АЗИЯ» И «ЯПОНСКИЙ ФОНД» ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ!

Открываем Азию для России

Сергей Черёмин: «Астанинский международный форум задаёт положительный тренд сотрудничества крупнейших государств мира» | Интервью"Большой Азии"

24.05.2019 Инна Изыхеева, телеканал "Большая Азия" 241 просмотров

В рамках проходившего в Казахстане XII Астанинского экономического форума министр Правительства Москвы Сергей Черёмин рассказал о трансформации Москвы, о ликвидации пробок, и о взаимном сотрудничестве с мэром Нур-Султана.


Сергей Евгеньевич ответил на вопросы корреспондента телеканала «Большая Азия» Инны Изыхеевой.




О Форуме

Форум, который проходит в Нур-Султане, считаю одним из важнейших элементов в  общении на всей протяженности Нового шелкового пути. Эта инициатива была выдвинута руководством Китая  и поддержана лидерами Казахстана, РФ и других  стран, через которые планируется уникальный  индустриально-логистический транспортный коридор. 

То что сегодня на форуме собрались сотни международных экспертов, лидеры крупнейших городов мира, азиатских стран показывает, что форум очень полезен для того, чтобы мы обменивались опытом, рассказывали о тех тенденциях, с которыми  сталкиваются крупнейшие города  мира, - эта инициатива  показывает положительный тренд сотрудничества государств  не  только на евразийском пространстве, но и в международном плане, и показывает, что некоторые шаги  ряда стран, таких как США, по введению торговых барьеров санкционной политики противоречат мегатрендам, которые  мы сегодня наблюдаем, по созданию пути Одного Пояса. 


ИННА Форум Общая статья 8.JPG


Москва – smart-sity

Смарт-сити - это прежде всего возможность использовать самые инновационные  методы развития городов, создать комфортную городскую среду, которая бы удовлетворяла не только потребностям жителей самих мегаполисов, но и привлекала значительные туристические потоки. Поэтому, на мой взгляд, умный город - это не только большое количество центров обработки данных, использование искусственного интеллекта, использования блокчейн, облачных систем обработки данных, это не только огромное количество сенсоров или умных светофоров, это в том числе и системы электронного управления образованием, медициной. 

Например, в Москве внедрена уникальная технология  -  единое управление медицинскими учреждениями, которая облегчила запись к врачам ликвидировала очереди, позволила оптимизировать предоставление медицинских услуг. Это в том числе интеллектуальная транспортная система, которая повышает мобильность населения, снижает аварийность на дорогах, заставляет водителей соблюдать правила дорожного движения. Это развитие парковых зон, систем связей 5-ого поколения, покрытие города системами вай-фай – всё это создает единую инфраструктуру, которую можно назвать умный город, потому что это единая инфрасреда позволяющая всем жителям, властям общаться в режиме онлайн и, в том числе, учитывать все интересы.


Про московские пробки 

Решить проблему мгновенно невозможно, это потребует годы упорного труда. Несомненно эффект в Москве уже дало внедрение первой фазы интеллектуальной транспортной системы управления движением. Мы уделяем огромное внимание развитию московского метрополитена качественно улучшили общественный транспорт, заменен парк автобусов  в Москве появились новые комфортные трамваи , все это позволяет  жителям города пересаживаться с частного транспорта на комфортный общественный транспорт  увеличивается скорость движения пассажиров, в Москве строится огромное количество транспортно- пересадочных узлов, в том числе по технологии «сухие ноги»: чтобы переходить из одного вида транспорта на другой, не надо выходить за пределы транспортного узла. Вот эти все меры - они дадут свой эффект. С учетом всего этого, Международная организация развития дорожного движения и транспорта присудила Москве первое место за устойчивое развитие общественного транспорта.


ИННА Форум Общая статья Черёмин и Мэр Астаны.JPG


Союз Москвы и Нур-Султана

Мы договорились продолжать наше плодотворное сотрудничество. Оно уже показало свою эффективность: у нас реализована трехлетняя программа сотрудничества, и мы договорились разработать новую на 2019 – 2021 годы. В ближайшее время мы подпишем эту программу. Также договорились продолжать обмен делегациями экспертов, специалистов в различных областях хозяйства. У нас грандиозные планы по сотрудничеству с городом Нур-Султан. 

Нур-Султан 1.jpg

Нур-Султан 2.jpg

Нур-Султан 3.jpg

Нур-Султан 4.jpg

Виды города Нур-Султан. 
Фото: телеканал "Большая Азия" / Ксения Антипова
 

Читайте также

Новости

Наука и образование

Культура и отдых

Новости партнёров