Opening Asia for Russia

02.08.2018 57 просмотров

Indian company PANAM Engineers Ltd. produces important parts that are used in the oil and gas industry, energy, shipbuilding, metallurgical, mining and transport industries. 


The slogan of the company is "Continuous development and improvement of production."  

This year PANAM Engineers Ltd.  presented its products for the first time in Moscow at the Oil and Gas exhibition. 

Panama_interview_6.jpg

Good afternoon, Mr. Prazhapati! Tell us how it all started development of your company Panam Engineers Ltd.

Jagdish Prazhapati, head of the Indian company Panam Engineers Ltd.: I started working at the age of 16.  At the age of 22, he decided to start his own company. At first it was a small trading company, and on October 6, 1998, I registered my business and started manufacturing tool fittings.  I chose this particular direction, because I believe that control and measuring equipment and instruments are the heart of any industry, this is the heart of the plant, and the equipment that is used for control and measuring instruments will always be in demand. 

How many people did your company initially employ? 

Mr. Jagdish Prazhapati: When I started my company, we were only two people, but over time we developed.  Every year Panam Engineers Ltd. became more successful, in connection with this, the equipment fleet began to grow. Initially, the company had only two manual lathes, then automatic lathes were added to them.  

Who became the first customer and how did you reach the international level?< /b>

Mr. Jagdish Prazhapati: The first customer was from Australia. To date, the number of our customers is in the dozens, they are from 35 countries. The main clients are from  USA, Canada and Europe.  The Internet helped us reach the international level. Our company was established in 1998, with the help of the World Wide Web  we  did mailings  emails presenting our company. Customers sent inquiries by e-mail, we gave answers, provided a price, product samples for testing. This is how we recruited our potential buyers. For us, the most important thing is customer satisfaction, we work for them 24 hours a day.  

Panama_interview_3.jpg

What can you say about the Oil and Gas Exhibition in Moscow? Have you participated in something similar before? 

Mr. Jagdish Prazhapati: This is the first participation in such an exhibition in Moscow. We are very pleased that our stand arouses interest among visitors, they are happy to get acquainted with our products. We plan to expand our presence in Russia, in the future we will definitely place a warehouse in Moscow. In general, we have been supplying products to oil refineries of the TAT Neft company in the Republic of Tatarstan for two years. This cooperation is successful, we  hope  to expand our cooperation not only in Tatarstan, but throughout Russia. 

Panama_interview_7.jpg

Thanks to whom and what did your company achieve international success? 

Mr. Jagdish Prazhapati: Maintaining quality is a priority for our company  products. Each title is tested. The testing laboratory is located at our enterprise, we received & nbsp; all necessary certificates for  product production. This is the quality system  for security. We fulfill all the necessary requirements for testing products that  are declared by international standards and separately by customers, and we believe that this is the driving force behind our success. 

Panama_interview_2. jpg
Inna Izykheeva and Mr. Jagdish Prazhapati, photo of the Big Asia TV channel

Tags:

Subscribe:

Read also

News

Science and education

Partner news

https://eabr.org
https://eabr.org

Открываем Азию для России

Глава PANAM Engineers Ltd. Джагдиш Пражапати: «Контрольно-измерительное оборудование - сердце любой промышленности» | Интервью"Большой Азии"

02.08.2018 Инна Изыхеева, телеканал "Большая Азия" 318 просмотров

Индийская компания PANAM Engineers Ltd. производит важные детали, которые используют в нефтегазовой отрасли, энергетике, судостроении, металлургической, горной и транспортной промышленности. 


Лозунг компании – «Постоянное развитие и усовершенствование производства».  

В этом году PANAM Engineers Ltd.  впервые представила свою продукцию в Москве на выставке «Нефть и газ». 

Панам_интервью_6.jpg

Добрый день, господин Пражапати! Расскажите, с чего началось развитие Вашей компании Panam Engineers Ltd.

Джагдиш Пражапати, руководитель Индийской компании Panam Engineers Ltd.: Я начал работать с 16-ти лет.  В 22 года решил основать свою компанию. Сначала это была небольшая торговая компания, а 6 октября 1998 года я зарегистрировал свой бизнес и начал производство инструментальной арматуры.  Я выбрал именно это направление, так как считаю, что контрольно-измерительное оборудование и приборы – это сердце любой промышленности, это сердце завода, и оборудование, которое используется для контрольно-измерительных приборов, всегда будет востребованным. 

Сколько людей работало на вашем предприятии на начальном этапе? 

Господин Джагдиш Пражапати: Когда я только создал свою компанию, нас было всего два человека, но со временем мы развивались.  С каждым годом компания Panam Engineers Ltd. становилась успешнее, в связи с этим стал расти парк оборудования. Изначально на предприятии было всего два ручных токарных станка, затем к ним добавились автоматические станки.  

Кто стал первым заказчиком и как вы вышли на международный уровень?

Господин Джагдиш Пражапати: Первый заказчик был из Австралии. На сегодняшний день количество наших заказчиков исчисляется десятками, они из 35 стран. Основные клиенты – из  США, Канады и Европы.  Выйти на Международный уровень нам помог интернет. Наша компания была создана в 1998 году, с помощью Всемирной сети  мы  делали рассылки  электронных сообщений, в которых презентовали нашу компанию. Заказчики по электронной почте присылали запросы, мы давали ответы, предоставляли цену, образцы продукции для испытаний. Таким образом мы набирали своих потенциальных покупателей. Для нас самое главное - это удовлетворение потребностей заказчика, мы работаем для них 24 часа в сутки.  

Панам_интервью_3.jpg

Что вы можете сказать о московской выставке «Нефть и газ»? Ранее вы участвовали в чём-то подобном? 

Господин Джагдиш Пражапати: Это первое участие в подобной выставке в Москве. Очень радует, что наш стенд вызывает интерес у посетителей, они с удовольствием знакомятся с нашей продукцией. Мы планируем расширять наше присутствие в России, в будущем обязательно разместим склад в Москве. Вообще мы в течение двух лет поставляем продукцию на нефтеперерабатывающие заводы компании «ТАТ Нефть» в Республику Татарстан. Это сотрудничество успешно, мы  надеемся  на расширение нашего сотрудничества не только в Татарстане, но и по всей России. 

Панам_интервью_7.jpg

Благодаря кому и чему ваша компания достигла успеха на международном уровне? 

Господин Джагдиш Пражапати: Приоритетом для нашей компании является сохранение качества  продукции. Каждое наименование проходит испытание. Испытательная лаборатория находится на нашем предприятии, мы получили  все необходимые сертификаты для  производства продукта. Это и системы качества  по обеспечению безопасности. Мы выполняем все необходимые требования по проведению испытаний продукции, которые  заявляются международными стандартами и отдельно заказчиками, и считаем, что это является движущей силой нашего успеха. 

Панам_интервью_2.jpg
Инна Изыхеева и господин Джагдиш Пражапати, фото телеканала "Большая Азия"

Читайте также

Новости

Культура и отдых

Новости партнёров