Opening Asia for Russia

16.07.2018 138 просмотров

Just over a year has passed since the establishment of the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly. However, according to the figurative comparison of the General Secretary of the Assembly Andrei Belyaninov, during this time the baby grew up, stood up and even ran. So, the year has not been in vain.


In May 2017, representatives of 67 countries came to Moscow for the founding congress. What was their motivation? 

The idea of a single Eurasian space has been in the air for a long time. What could be more logical than the unification of people living on one large continent - after all, the border between Europe and Asia is conditional, as it was appointed. The inhabitants of this vast expanse are not separated by seas or oceans. “People want to be together, unite & nbsp; on some platforms, to get closer in some way,” says Andrey Belyaninov.

“When our organization appeared,” continues Belyaninov, “there were doubts: are we needed? Why did she appear? There are already many who call themselves Eurasians, in different capacities. And here it is not. We are needed. Entire teams are turning to us, joining us.” 

You can ask what they get. Nothing special! It's just a desire to be together. Create interesting projects together, get to know and understand each other better. Here are just from the latest: the Eurasian Forum on Baking. What could be more peaceful? 

Or the international festival "Young Arctic", where the Eurasian Peoples' Assembly became one of the organizers. Recently, our Eurasian Literary Festival was held in Sochi - it brought together writers, poets, playwrights, literary critics, cultural figures from 27 countries and 50 regions of Russia.

the recent past Andrey Belyaninov - just an idea was in the air. We talked about everything - from ballet to rockets. And it turned out - & nbsp; the will of the peoples was.”

The General Secretary of the Assembly gave the following comparison: “Here is football – we have never had people unite like this. Both children and women especially - which is unusual. During the World Cup, anger left Moscow. Many learned about Russia, about people. It would be nice if the Assembly could bring people together, just like the World Cup, in the same positive way. I would be able to captivate people in this way.”

The most important task of the Assembly today is the expansion of geography. “What we lack now is the support of many states that are part of the concept of Greater Eurasia. Nevertheless, we see support from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and India.” There is a dialogue with China. As for Europe, cooperation goes through volunteers. On the whole, we can fully talk about people's diplomacy. 

never was one. Throughout the history of mankind, private interests, the interests of one state, primarily economic, have been more important than the common ones. Perhaps, only in recent times has the realization come that the aspirations of individuals, united together, can make the world a better place.

It may seem that a separate good deed is a very small step. But if you do not take these steps, nothing will happen. Only joint deeds give rise to trust in each other. And the root of the word "trust" & nbsp; - "Vera".
Subscribe:

Read also

News

Science and education

Partner news

https://eabr.org
Анонс новых телепрограмм сезона 2018

Открываем Азию для России

Андрей Бельянинов: В слове «доверие» корень – «вера» | Интервью"Большой Азии"

16.07.2018 Любовь Ёлкина, Ассамблея народов Евразии Телеканал "Большая Азия" 406 просмотров

Всего год с небольшим прошёл с момента создания Ассамблеи народов Евразии. Однако, по образному сравнению Генерального секретаря Ассамблеи Андрея Бельянинова, за это время ребеночек подрос, встал на ноги и даже побежал. А значит, год прожит не зря.


В мае 2017 года в Москву на учредительный съезд приехали представители 67 стран. Какая у них была мотивация? 

Идея единого евразийского пространства витала в воздухе давно. Что может быть логичнее, чем объединение людей, живущих на одном большом континенте – ведь граница между Европой и Азией условна, так её назначили. Жителей этого огромного пространства не разделяют ни моря, ни океаны. «Люди хотят быть вместе, объединяться  на каких-то платформах, сближаться каким-то образом» - говорит Андрей Бельянинов.

«Когда появилась наша организация, - продолжает Бельянинов, - были сомнения: нужны ли мы? Зачем она появилась? Тех, кто называет себя евразийцами уже много, в разных качествах. А вот и нет. Мы нужны. К нам обращаются, присоединяются целые коллективы». 

Можно спросить, что они получают. Да ничего особенного! Это просто желание быть вместе. Вместе создавать интересные проекты, лучше узнавать и понимать друг друга. Вот только из последнего: Евразийский форум по хлебопечению. Что может быть более мирным? 

Или международный фестиваль «Молодая Арктика», где Ассамблея народов Евразии стала одним из организаторов. Недавно в Сочи прошел наш Евразийский литературный фестиваль – на нем собрались писатели, поэты, драматурги, литературные критики, деятели культуры из 27 стран и 50 регионов России.

«А ведь начиналась Ассамблея народов Евразии как броуновское движение, - воспоминает недавнее прошлое Андрей Бельянинов, - просто идея была в воздухе. Мы говорили обо всем - от балета до ракеты. А получилось –  воля народов была».

Генеральный секретарь Ассамблеи привел такое сравнение: «Вот футбол – никогда у нас люди так не объединялись. И дети, и женщины особенно – что необычно. Во время чемпионата мира из Москвы ушла злоба. Многие узнали о России, о людях. Было бы неплохо, если бы Ассамблея могла сближать людей, так же как чемпионат мира, настолько же позитивно. Смогла бы так увлекать людей».

Важнейшая задача Ассамблеи на сегодняшний день – расширение географии. «Чего нам не хватает сейчас – это поддержки многих государств, которые входят в понятие Большая Евразия. Тем не менее, мы видим поддержку и Казахстана, и Киргизии, и Индии». Идёт диалог с Китаем. Что касается Европы – сотрудничество идет через волонтеров. В целом, в полной мере можно говорить о народной дипломатии. 

«Основная платформа, которая нас объединяет – это, конечно, гуманитарная», подчеркивает Андрей Бельянинов. 

Собственно, мир никогда и не был единым. На протяжении истории человечества частные интересы, интересы одного государства, в первую очередь экономические, были важнее общих. Наверное, только в новейшее время пришло осознание, что устремления отдельных людей, объединенных вместе, смогут сделать мир лучше.

Может казаться, что отдельное хорошее дело – очень маленький шаг. Но если не делать этих шагов – ничего и не будет. Только совместные дела рождают доверие друг к другу. А корень слова «доверие»  – «вера».

Читайте также

Новости

Новости партнёров