Opening Asia for Russia

24.05.2019 159 просмотров

Alexander Yakovlev, trade representative of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Kazakhstan, told the correspondent of the TV channel "Big Asia" Inna Izykheeva about the importance of the XII Astana Economic Forum for the interaction of two friendly states. 


About the XII Astana Economic Forum

We need such a forum! This is the 12th forum, I myself attended 8 forums, I have been working here for 8 years. This forum gives an impetus to the further development of the economies of Kazakhstan with other countries of the world, including you see a solid delegation of the Russian Federation, you saw one of the best speeches by German Gref. There is an exchange of experience and the introduction of the experience of one country into the economy of another.  




On the economic union of Russia and Kazakhstan< /b>

Within the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union, trade, economic, investment and interregional ties are developing dynamically. In 2018, the trade turnover between Russia and Kazakhstan amounted to 17.6 billion dollars and increased by 7%. 

Investment cooperation is developing, in 2018, one and a half billion dollars of investments were received from Russia to Kazakhstan, from Kazakhstan to Russia - more than 400 million dollars, an increase of more than 30% compared to last year.  Today, more than 20 of our largest companies operate in the Kazakhstan market and more than 100 investment projects worth $20 billion are being implemented. 

Among the largest such projects: Asia Auto, Kamaz, Rosselmash, Eurochemical Fertilizers. Jobs are created and taxes are paid. This is a major investment project. And the third direction is interregional cooperation. Today, almost all regions of Russia are developing ties with akimats and regions of Kazakhstan, and we are pleased that Moscow is here today with a business mission, more than 2,000 business leaders, specialists from Russia visit Kazakhstan every year. 

Every year we receive more 100 business missions from cities and regions of the Russian Federation, as a result of business missions, good contracts are concluded on average from 10 to 15 billion rubles.  

About investments 
< br> It's nice that a favorable investment climate has been created in Kazakhstan, this is evidenced by the fact that annually more than 500 Russian companies are created on the soil of Kazakhstan, and today we have 6.5 thousand joint ventures with Kazakhstani friends. This is 34% of all joint venture companies with foreign capital. This suggests that integration processes within the EAEU are dynamically developing and that a favorable climate has been created and we will continue to work to improve our relations in the economy. If they improve, people will live better.

Alexander Yakovlev 1.jpg
Subscribe:

Read also

Interview

News

Economy and business

Science and education

Partner news

АССАМБЛЕЯ НАРОДОВ ЕВРАЗИИ
ТЕЛЕКАНАЛ «БОЛЬШАЯ АЗИЯ» И «ЯПОНСКИЙ ФОНД» ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ!

Открываем Азию для России

Александр Яковлев: «Идет обмен опытом и внедрение опыта одной страны в экономику другой» | Интервью"Большой Азии"

24.05.2019 Инна Изыхеева, телеканал "Большая Азия" 408 просмотров

Александр Яковлев, торговый представитель Российской Федерации в Республике Казахстан рассказал корреспонденту телеканала «Большая Азия» Инне Изыхеевой о важности XII Астанинского экономического форума для взаимодействия двух дружественных государств. 


О XII Астанинском экономическом форуме

Такой форум нужен! Это 12-й форум, я сам присутствовал на 8-ми форумах, 8 лет здесь работаю. Этот форум дает толчок дальнейшего развития экономик Казахстана с другими странами мира, в том числе вы видите солидную делегацию Российской Федерации, видели одно из лучших выступлений Германа Грефа. Идет обмен опытом и внедрение опыта одной страны в экономику другой.  




Об экономическом союзе России и Казахстана

В рамках Евразийского экономического союза торгово-экономические, инвестиционно-межрегиональные связи динамично развиваются. За 2018 год товарооборот между Россией и Казахстаном составил 17,6 млрд долларов и вырос на 7%. 

Развивается инвестиционное сотрудничество, за 2018 год из России в Казахстан поступило полтора млрд долларов инвестиций, из Казахстана в Россию - более 400 млн долларов, рост - более 30% по сравнению с прошлым годом.  Сегодня на рынке Казахстана работает более 20 наших крупнейших компаний и реализуется более 100 инвестиционных проектов на сумму 20 млрд долларов. 

Из крупнейших таких проектов: Азия Авто, Камаз, Россельмаш, Еврохимудобрения. Здесь создаются рабочие места платятся налоги. Это крупный инвестиционный проект. И третье направление - это межрегиональное сотрудничество. Сегодня практически все регионы России развивают связи с акиматами и областями Казахстана, и нам приятно, что здесь находится сегодня Москва с деловой миссией, ежегодно Казахстан посещает более 2000 руководителей предприятий, специалистов из России. 

Ежегодно мы принимаем более 100 бизнес-миссий из городов и областей РФ, по итогам бизнес миссий заключаются хорошие контракты в среднем от 10 до 15 млрд рублей.  

Об инвестициях 

Приятно, что в Казахстане создан благоприятный инвестиционный климат, об этом говорит то, что ежегодно более 500 российских компаний создаются на земле Казахстана, и сегодня мы насчитываем 6, 5 тысяч совместных предприятий с казахстанскими друзьями. Это 34 % от всех компаний совместных предприятий с иностранным капиталом. Это говорит о том, что динамично развиваются интеграционные процессы в рамках ЕАЭС и о том, что создан благоприятный климат и мы будем в дальнейшем работать над тем, чтобы наши взаимоотношения в экономике улучшались. Если они будут улучшаться, то народ будет жить более качественно.

Александр Яковлев 1.jpg

Читайте также

Новости

Экономика и бизнес

Культура и отдых

Экономика и бизнес

Культура и отдых

Политика

Наука и образование

Новости партнёров